We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Escape Room Wisconsin - Green Bay
Open today: 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Always a good time!!

Absolutely love escape rooms! We’ve completed all of the Appleton rooms, so we’ve moved to Green... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
karaberghuis28
10/10 Experience

i had a great time at the escape room in greenbay! it was a lot of fun and definitely would do it... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
jalynebramer
,
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Read all 176 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Green Bay
from US$94.00
More Info
from US$55.00
More Info
from US$65.00
More Info
from US$48.00
More Info
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
170
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
170
4
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master locker room great game great date night super fun minutes left team building highly recommend this venue a lot of fun awesome experience mystery clues manor curtis alchemist blast lilly
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2021

These escape rooms were fantastic. The staff was incredible. Cole was in charge of our game and was perfect. His clues were helpful, yet challenging at the same time. Mystery manor was themed after the classic board game clue. Would highly recommend checking this out. Ask for Cole and you’ll have a great time.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Cjrose1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

As always, the team at Escape Room Green Bay did not disappoint. Quite the opposite actually. We had Kenzie as our Game Master. Kenzie was full of energy, super helpful and just all around fun. We did the Mystery Manor and it was a blast. I won’t spoil anything for anyone here, but I highly recommend it! Thank you Escape Room Green Bay!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank A5920PPnickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021

I liked how personal our experience was. Nikie was very polite and helped us throughout the game. She was always there to help and never left us feeling confused.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank C3528LZnicolel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

Sharpen your sleuth skills and join together to solve the puzzle! A great night out with friends or family or even a great date night!! We will be back again! Loved the themes and the difficulty!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank F1050EMkathyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2020

The Alchemist was awesome! It took a lot of teamwork and brain power to find the Stone! Maddy was an amazing game master for our last two experiences. She remembered us from The Naughty List and made us feel like welcome guests during our Alchemist experience. I would highly recommended this location! Your experience will be wonderful with any of the game masters and experiences! Good luck escaping!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank jodim0696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews