We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia
Hotels.com
Official Hotel
ZenHotels.com
View all 5 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
22
13
0
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
13
0
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

after a long drive we arrived at levenworth. wine party at check in office. no parking because of the wino's. we dont drink alcohol and dont like being around it. after them asking red or white they caught on we were there for the room. then we get passed on to the sharks that were waiting to sell us on a bunch of crap we are not interested in. the next morning a shark left a note on our door. 2 hrs later a phone call from another shark. again we told them we were not interested in their crap. we were there for r and r. the next day another call from another shark. i thought there was no soliciting on worldmark property. i guess they have the exclusive on that. no smoking on worldmark property but they promote drinking alcohol. we have been with worldmark for 15yrs + and this is what we have to put up with. we would not buy into this again. BEWARE

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank chippccc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WYNDestinations, Wyndham Destinations at WorldMark Leavenworth, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2020

We appreciate your ownership, and are disappointed to hear that your most recent stay at WorldMark Leavenworth did not meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will pass along your information to Resort Management, and make sure that your situation has been documented.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bed, 2 bath, with Murphy bed. Bbq on the patio. Glass patio table is broken with sharp edges, it should be replaced. Many of the interior can lights have hanging cobwebs. All exterior windows have excessive cobwebs which obscures the view. The grounds are well maintained.

Check in is similar to the gantlet faced at other time share locations. The check in process we had to say no or decline eight times. Why create this undue stress?

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ScottfromPV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WYNDestinations, Wyndham Destinations at WorldMark Leavenworth, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2020

We're disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and that you had a negative experience during the check-in process. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and will pass along your feedback to Resort Management to be dealt with further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

I have been staying at the resort many years and have yet to have a bad experience! Like that it is located close to town (walking distance) and the Riverwalk. Grounds are always beautiful and love the lower pool area. Been in various locations on the property and have loved them all. Will continue to visit - always bringing my golf clubs and bike!

Room tip: units on the hill looking down on the pool are quieter as they are further from the local park below.
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hello_Dede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Great location!!! Just minutes 'walking' from the center of town. No better place for the festive winter season. My first time in Leavenworth, WA. during the winter season with a 2 BR, it was worth every moment & experience. The facilities was immaculate. I was extremely pleased/surprised on how updated the exterior & interior of the Worldmark property. Great property for summer/winter activities. STRONGLY recommend a winter stay OR summer too. You won't be disappointed!

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank SEATrpAdvsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2019

We had 3 units and the staff managed to put us all in the same building which was awesome for family and friend interactions. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and most especially the tennis court which was in the shade until 11 am. It was the most pleasant summertime tennis we've ever had. Also the location is unbeatable so close to quaint alpine downtown and Lake Wenatchee. Only down was water wasn't flowing sufficiently for river rafting but that wasn't resorts fault. The units and landscaping were immaculate and staff very helpful and gracious.

Room tip: Any view was beautiful but view of golf course was best.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VicCosentino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews