We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Waynesboro
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Waynesboro(Waynesboro)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Inn Motel(Waynesboro)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iris Inn(Waynesboro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Colony House Motel(Waynesboro)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
206
228
149
52
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
228
149
52
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflescoffee potbiscuits and gravyfree breakfastskyline drivegolden corralper nightone night staywould stay here againfirst floornice staythe blue ridge parkwayeasy accessthe breakfast areashenandoah national parkmotel
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Selected the Days Inn off Rosser Avenue in Waynesboro when we were visiting family for Christmas and traveling with our pet. The room was clean and comfortable. HVAC and plumbing all worked well. Hotel is conveniently located to interstate and lots of restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly and accommodating although we had no complaints or requests while there. Although the hotel has exterior facing doors, our stay was undisturbed by noice. Overall, Days Inn Waynesboro is a great value and nice place to stay whether travling alone, for business, or with family.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Hokieaviator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

The rooms are clean, comfortable, and very affordable. The rooms seemed to be recently renovated and up to date. Everyone was kind and accommodating. The pool and outdoor lawn was a great addition to our summer stay. The hotel is close by many restaurant options as well as right off of the interstate, making the location very convienent.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MollyWallySunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This motel is run down and the service is poor. I was on the second floor and there is NO ELEVATOR. I had to use outdoor steps. But breakfast was the worst part. The little room was freezing, the attendant was not friendly, and the decor was awful. I had to carry my breakfast up to my room to eat it in comfort. The motel fell far below my expectations. Please renovate, lower your prices, or shut down!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank judyfourwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews