We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,154)
Filter reviews
1,154 results
Traveller rating
585
397
102
39
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
585
397
102
39
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews melbourne airport bedroom apartment great place to stay shuttle service minute drive courtesy bus business trip clean rooms short stay convenient location would stay again comfortable bed good nights sleep one night stay an early flight car park facilities
Filter
Updating list...
452 - 457 of 1,154 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Awesome staff, great facility, good amenities - exactly what we needed, when we needed it. Thanks for a great nights sleep, and for the excellent service that went above and beyond our expectations. Would like recycling facilities though.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidbE3913YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prop_Manager_Amber, Owner at Quest Melbourne Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear davidbE3913YD,

Wow, thank you so much for the five star review and sharing your experience with other travellers. We are so glad that our team and facilities exceeded your expectations. We never tire of hearing positive and constructive feedback.

I wanted to let you know the waste collection company co-mingle the waste bins. Rather than separating cardboard from your general waste including other reusable materials in the waste bin, they allow for the contents to be combined in the one container and a separated offsite. We also participate in the Nespresso coffee capsule recycling programme and the Soap Aid programme. We can always do better and will continue to look for ways to reduce our impact.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kindest
Amber Ainsaar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Had a good stay and enjoyed the apartment amenities. Bed was comfy and room was quiet, for a good sleep. Good variety of restaurants within 10 minutes drive. Coffee machine in lobby worked well. Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Grace L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prop_Manager_Amber, Owner at Quest Melbourne Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Dear Grace L,

Thank you for recommending us to other travellers and for sharing your review. I'm happy to hear you had a restful sleep - that's half the battle when travelling isn't it. I'm pleased to let you know that we stock top quality Sealy beds and regularly pass on the excellent feedback from our guests. Upon your next stay, please speak to us about our in house dining and delivery options.

Enjoy your travels.

Kindest
Amber Ainsaar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We stayed at the Quest before flying overseas. Rooms were spacious. As a woman in her 60s I arrived alone with struggling with several suitcases but was offered and given no assistance. Service here is minimal.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denise A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prop_Manager_Amber, Manager at Quest Melbourne Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Denise A,

It’s very disappointing to receive this feedback. Thanks for being open and honest about your experience so we can learn from it. We work hard to offer friendly professional service, and will investigate the concerns you have raised. I hope you will consider this an isolated incident and will consider us in the future.

Best Regards
Amber, Property Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Nice and relaxing place to stay, staff are friendly ..All the very best and looking forward to come back. As the office is near by the stay is convenient. Transportation is also good , as provided drop and pick up to nearest shopping mall .

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 105niveditham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prop_Manager_Amber, Owner at Quest Melbourne Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear 105niveditham,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm glad that you had a nice and relaxing stay with friendly staff to boot. In addition to utilising our local area shuttle, if your office is nearby and you don't have a hire car, please let us know and we would be happy to take you.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Many thanks
Amber Ainsaar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Had to attend a training course for two days in Tullamarine so this was a great location for what I needed. Staff were professional and courteous and check out was a breeze, hand the card back and the staff email the invoice to you.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank markH3062ZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prop_Manager_Amber, Owner at Quest Melbourne Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear markH3062ZH,

Thank you for your review of Quest Melbourne Airport Hotel. We are thrilled to hear our location was perfect whilst you were attending training. We care about making a positive and lasting impression with our guests and feedback such as yours regarding our staff and efficiency really makes our day.

Next time, please contact us directly as we are open 24 hours and will be able to pull up your details for a speedy booking.

Many thanks
Amber Ainsaar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews