We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$92
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$92
View deal
Expedia
US$86
View deal
Hotels.comUS$86
ZenHotels.comUS$88
FindHotelUS$93
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
76
83
30
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
83
30
14
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2020 via mobile

Visited for a couple of nights with my wife kids and in laws . The hotel reception was very clean and Covid ready staff polite . The pool was quite small but big enough for my two children lifeguard was spraying sun beds down after use . Room was clean and modern with nice size bedrooms can’t fault it air conditioning was good.
The area itself has around 6/7 restaurants nearby and the beach is very quaint it’s sandy very safe for children. You can hire pedlos for 15 euros an hour which is very reasonable. There is a fantastic beach bar on the beach beers very reasonable at 3 euros a pint . This bar has fresh fish daily octopus etc. The pizza restaurant we ate in was good and service again exemplary all staff wear masks so the Mallorcan people are taking things seriously with the pandemic. The British government should really review their quarantine rules as this was the third hotel we visited on our break and everyone appears to be following the rules better than us brits. I would defo come back here.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mikewmorgan1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine Chiquer, Directeur général at Aparthotel Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2020

Thank you so much for your opinion. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our complex and waiting with pleasure for you in the future. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

I've been to this place a few times and had a lovely holiday, but it has changed so much since changing hands it doesn't look as good now. I wouldn't want to go back. I read the details of the way it had been changed and was dismayed to learn they have put sofa beds in some rooms instead of regular beds. I would be fuming if I had paid the prices they charge to not even have a proper bed to sleep in. Not my thing at all!

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Hayley-Angel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatherineC4832, Gérant at Aparthotel Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Good morning,
The complex is all reformed with different possibilities to book : from studios, double rooms till two doublerooms´ appartments. To sleep you had singlebeds or king size doublebeds and also a few sofa beds , up to you to choose what you prefer, but all is new and confortable .
I´m sorry that you didn´t appreciate your holidays as you expected and the new style of the hotel.
We always try to improve , taking in account guests´opinion and security.
Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019

The room was modern....shower excellent wifi excellent very clean and good area...good kitchen facilities...staff were good...breakfast good and good area...close to a great beach really good self catering and cleaning stuff..they leave you washing up liquid tea towel etc

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garytho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatherineC4832, Gérant at Aparthotel Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased that you had a nice stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019

Well what can i say...ignore negative reviews. We had a newly refubished apartment with side view of beach. Everything was beautiful, spotless and new. Brilliant powerful shower, comfy beds, lovely decorated. Small kitchen area, microwave, coffee pod machine, toaster, cleaning box and usually kitchen utensils. Good quality bedding and towels. Blackout curtains, free air con and wifi. Tv with limited channels but dont go on holiday to watch tv. Fab balcony with new table and chairs and clothes airer. Nothing to fault. Great bar and pool area, comfy sunloungers, parking always available for our car, and to top it off great reception and bar staff, friendly and helpful. Great singer on on the tuesday night.

Room tip: High floor, block 7 we were in
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chalmersNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatherineC4832, Gérant at Aparthotel Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Thank you so much for all your detailled and nice comment. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holidays,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019

200 euros damage deposit due on arrival at hotel , and 3 euros per person per night tax .went with husband for a week sept 19th to 26th .Ideal for a quiet ,relaxed holiday ,but not for children as not much to do here other than the pools to go in . ,we took the bus into calador which goes from square at 10.20 am ( the one we took ) and the beach there is stunning ,lots of places to eat and drink in calador and shops . Port Colom was quiet and mosquitoes are bad there( maybe time of year ) ,everyone got bit badly,the citrus restaurant was lovely to eat at in porto colom .The hotel has 2 pools both lovely ,one with a bar which served lovely food between 12 and 3 pm ,the other pool next to restaurant had no bar but we took our own drinks .Breakfast was lovely at hotel restaurant .The beach in porto colom is about 15 min walk up a hill which i found difficult with my asthma ,so decided on beach in calador which was 2 euros 35 cents each way per person by bus or 15 euros each way via taxi .hotel clean ,bedding changed daily and towels ,take own kettle as rooms dont have one , we even took extension lead which was lucky as rooms lacked plug points. There was a small Fridge in room . Hotel and bars around porto lacked entertainment just one show in hotel in the whole week we were there ,we were on 6th floor ,room 627 ,not great if you dont like heights ,but view was stunning ,found bed comfortable ,there is a line on balcony also to hang wet clothes ,staff were friendly and helpful and even phoned taxi for us at reception ,just over 2 hours from palma airport to hotel by shuttle bus,restaurant pool opens 10 am but bar pool doesnt open until 12 pm and closes at 6 pm ,but in all a lovely hotel and enjoyed our week away .Hotel Restaurante Bahia Azul was lovely to eat at down in the square and the citrus up the hill ,and the Ido bar great for a cocktail

Room tip: sea view is best view room 627 was lovely
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nikkijs68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatherineC4832, Gérant at Aparthotel Pierre & Vacances Mallorca Cecilia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2019

Thank you so much for your kind comment and alls the details of your stay. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holidays in Porto Colom.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews