We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
10
2
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
10
2
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We arrived on the 04th July there were 12 of us adults and children so we stayed in the larger house Es Garrover. The pool area was great but unfortunately we had to clean it each morning ourselves as there was so many flies/wasps that would be in it every morning. I think we had it cleaned on our last day ! and the outdoor eating are was lovely but unfortunately there was a very small free standing 2 legged BBQ that had not been cleaned. It was unfortunate that there was not a larger bbq built into the side of the outdoor eating area as there was so much space for one. Inside the house was disappointing for all of us. Firstly the kitchen was very small and the freezer was tiny but we made do. The bedrooms definitely need improving. The beds were awful, old and very uncomfortable. to make it worse, the house had no air conditioning so it was painfully warm at night so we had to sleep with the windows open, which ment the mosquito's had a feast every night. Although each bed had a mosquito net they still managed to get in. One very disappointing factor was that we did not get any linen change towels or bedclothes throughout our whole stay. As the nights heat caused us to sweat a lot with no Air Con you can imagine the sheets would have definitely needed a change at least once a week if not twice. Again we took it upon ourselves to wash all the sheets. We also found there was an awful lot of ants in the house which also made it very unpleasant as we had young children .
We made the most of our stay here and made some fond memories but unfortunately we did not have a comfortable stay, terrible sleep and got so many mosquito bites.

Room tip: definitely require a car
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank _coliejoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2016

We made the reservations through ebookers.com on 31st of May for a family holiday between 25th to 31st of July 2016. Ten Days later we found that Villa is over booked and we got find alternative booking. We only found out today because i called ebookers to make a change to the number of guests staying at the Villa.
As this is a busy holiday season we are struggling to find a good accommodation to suit us. Flight tickets were booked based on this booking and now we can't change the destination either.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sothynathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2015

We had a great time during our stay on this finca. On the arrival day we ordered our meals with Maxime Restaurant which is within the same organisation as the finca. The food was great!
The house was perfect: swimming pool, pool table, nice garden, terraces and barbecue. The surroundings of the finca are very nice, too: views on the hills and orchard. We rented cars to explore the surroundings: nice towns and beaches are really close by. I would definitely recommend this for families and / or groups of friends.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Loris7884
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 February 2014

I cannot recomend this place! We booked the finca for a company workshop including catering. T

The beds where military stil and just placed wherever was place.
The food was dry and cold served...

We booked the drinks that they would just bring it and the remaining should have been deducted from the overall invoice. Well that never happened! Charged was the overall amount of drinks, the remaining taken away and now after 5 month of trying to get it back and excuse after excuse of the owner i finally sue civilly because of fraud...

The outstanding amount is more than 500 Euros amount.

Well if you want to lose money, and stay in a bad place, get bad service than u are totally right here...

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Forsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxime D, Gerente at Finca S'Aigo, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2015
Google Translation

Apreciado señor,
A partir de este nuevo año 2015 un nuevo grupo de personas regenta el agroturismo Finca S'Aigo, misma empresa que gestiona el restaurante mÁxime en el club de golf Vall d'Or, nuestra filosofía apuesta por la calidad, el buen servicio y la satisfacción de nuestros clientes. Decirle que nos ha impactado mucho su comentario y quisiéramos por ello demostrarle que, a pesar de no tener responsabilidad alguna en su conflicto con el antiguo propietario, nos sensibilizamos por lo ocurrido ofreciéndole un descuento de 500€ durante este año 2015 en cualquiera de nuestras casas y así conocer el nuevo equipo humano.
Siempre estaremos atentos a los comentarios de nuestros clientes ya que son una importante fuente de mejora a nuestras prestaciones.
Quedamos a su entera disposición.
Muchas gracias por su comprensión y reciba un cordial saludo.
Finca S'Aigo Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews