We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
130
105
35
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
105
35
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool private beach pretty bay dead end road beach with crystal clear water free towels fish or vegetarian beautiful cove small bay longer stay pretty location rest and relaxation breakfast buffet is quiet road three nights visiting mallorca restaurants within walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. It has a spanish charm to it that we really like. Some might say that is dated but we really like it. We leave the children at home and escape for a few nights here and its just lovely. The cove is beautiful and its a nice walk to some bars and restaurants if you want something different. There is also a free shuttle bus into town or a taxi is 3.70 Euros! We love everything about this hotel. We will be back in May for a quick recharge! Looking forward to it already. xx

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 642doris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

Again had a wonderful, relaxed holiday. Nothing was too much trouble. Staff friendly, food varied and good. The sea was warm and inviting. 8 days wizzed by far too quickly. Rooms roomy and clean. There is even a library there that you can borrow books from. I left my three books that I took

Room tip: I think all rooms have sea views
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sally1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We stayed for three nights and we had a good time. The rooms are good, the balcony and views outstanding. Lovely bay to swim in. I wasn't too impressed with the pool (it all looked a bit tired). The staff were great and so was the breakfast. We would come back.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SomerscalesLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful time we had at this lovely family run Spanish hotel! Such a treat not to be in a ghastly chain . The staff at reception were all extremely helpful and real personalitys. The rooms were clean and bright . We enjoyed the quiet ambience with no loud music blaring. So great not having to rush onto beach with their clever booking system. The beach is so pretty- we will return

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan_jane5559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Room tip: All rooms have a sea view.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews