We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
130
105
35
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
105
35
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool private beach pretty bay dead end road beach with crystal clear water free towels fish or vegetarian beautiful cove small bay longer stay pretty location rest and relaxation quiet road three nights visiting mallorca restaurants within walking distance staff at reception
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We stayed for three nights and we had a good time. The rooms are good, the balcony and views outstanding. Lovely bay to swim in. I wasn't too impressed with the pool (it all looked a bit tired). The staff were great and so was the breakfast. We would come back.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SomerscalesLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

What a wonderful time we had at this lovely family run Spanish hotel! Such a treat not to be in a ghastly chain . The staff at reception were all extremely helpful and real personalitys. The rooms were clean and bright . We enjoyed the quiet ambience with no loud music blaring. So great not having to rush onto beach with their clever booking system. The beach is so pretty- we will return

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Susan_jane5559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Room tip: All rooms have a sea view.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here late August as a family group. The location is perfect for the beautiful cove of Cala Fornells . The cove has hotel sun beds and free beach towels .We found a cupboard with inflatables that we could borrow too. The hotel is basic but clean and a little dated . The pool area is 4 floors up and the view was amazing . The pools are fairly small and an infinity pool would be to die for here !
Lunch food choices are limited - pizza , club sandwiches etc and the coffee this year was disappointing compared with previous years experience . Breakfast was the usual continental buffet with a take on cooked - eggs and small sausages and beans -
We didn’t eat in the hotel preferring to venture out to Andratx or Peguera .
The hotels has the most friendly helpful staff you could imagine.
I agree this isn’t 4 star like you might expect but it is comfortable , very clean and picture perfect spot in this lovely part of Mallorca

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 788jackief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Four of us stayed here for a week in June and loved it . The hotel is in a quiet and pretty location on a small but nice beach with good swimming . The hotel is perhaps a little dated ( especially the bedrooms ) but was quiet clean and comfortable with a great staff and good food . The only minus was that there are very few other restaurants within walking distance although it is easy to get a taxi to nearby resorts
There is a nice swimming pool ( with separate kids pool ) and sunbathing area on the hotel roof with lovely views

Room tip: perhaps a top floor room with sea view
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mikearundel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews