We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
FindHotel
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveller rating
714
396
151
45
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
396
151
45
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews privilege room sky lounge swim up room sea view pool area lovely hotel half board rooftop bar steam room breakfast and dinner bed and breakfast plenty of choice plenty of sunbeds bars and restaurants next year reception staff short break
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2021

The room was clean and comfortable. There is direct access to the beach/promenade through the swimming pool area which we enjoyed. The food (buffet breakfast and dinner) was varied and tasty. every member of staff I spoke to was extremely pleasant and always helpful.

Room tip: our corner room was in the annex, no noise from any direction
Date of stay: November 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elainewY1023ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at MSH Mallorca Senses Hotel, Palmanova - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2021

Dear elainewY1023ZR,
We would like to thank you for such an excellent comment. It is very motivating to read feedbacks like this, especially at the end of the season. It means a lot to us. We are very happy and satisfied to see that you enjoyed and treasured so many aspects of your stay.
We would like to see you next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2021

Beautiful hotel, exceptionally clean, facilities second to none. As I’ve mobility issues, I had probs getting in and out to pools but there was a disabled chair lift which I was too proud to use.
Staff very helpful and accommodating. Location was fantastic.
Only disappointment was the hot evening meals although my husband was very happy so it’s only my tastes. The salad buffet was excellent.
Will def go back to this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Crutchela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at MSH Mallorca Senses Hotel, Palmanova - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2021

Dear Crutchela,
Thank you very much for your opinion.
We are very happy to see that you felt very comfortable among us and our hospitality fulfilled your expectations.
We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2021 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel, situated super close to the beach, has excellent service, very comfortable beds and very clean rooms. Friendly staff and delicious food in a abundant buffet. I will surely return!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank monaedw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at MSH Mallorca Senses Hotel, Palmanova - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2021

Dear Mona,
Thank you very much for such excellent review.
We are very grateful for your support and kind words.
We would like to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021

I have just enjoyed a five night break at Msh Senses Palmanova. What can I say?? An excellent hotel and location. Lovely food! Great staff ant the hotel was spotless. I would highly recommend this hotel and will hopefully return one day.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at MSH Mallorca Senses Hotel, Palmanova - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2021

Dear Karen W,
Thank you ever so much for your review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your 5 night break with us. It is very motivating to read that you liked our food, our cleanliness and location.
WE'd also like to thank you for your recomendation.
We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2021 via mobile

On the positive side very friendly and helpful staff. We ha a privilege room with balcony and a lovely view but the general experience of the hotel and room was not 4 star quality. The restaurant was average. Sports massage was good and rooms clean.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 898gerdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juanjo Cerdó Gost, Director General at MSH Mallorca Senses Hotel, Palmanova - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2021

Dear 898gerdal,
Thank you for taking your time in writing about your last experience with us.
We are happy to see that you appreciated our customer service as for us it is one of the most important things in our industry.
We take notes about your other down sides in order to improve and try to make our clients' experience a bit better.
We would like to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews