We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner for 2 but could have been for a group.”

Fins Tapas & Cocktails
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 03/10
20:00
Ranked #4 of 97 Restaurants in Can Pastilla
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Neighbourhood: Can Pastilla
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Can Pastilla
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We wanted some typical Spanish Mallorcian food and this place popped up with great reviews. Inside was very warm with a couple of fans dotted around. We waited a while to order as there were too not 2 people taking orders inside and outside. We ordered Sangria between us and then ordered 4 dishes to start. The dishes came and we were expecting tapas but there was enough food to feed 4 people not 2 there was so much more on the menu that we wanted to try but couldn’t because we were so full. I would say if you are going as a group the tapas is perfect but for a couple look at the meals. I think maybe they could put on the menu how many people it’s for per portion or maybe do it for 2 when a couple is ordering. I was disappointed that I couldn’t try more from the menu as it looked lovely. The price was very good for what we received and ordered, would recommend but be cautious about what you order or ask how big the portions are.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (903)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 903 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2022 via mobile

The best burger I ever had! I had the wagyu burger and my fiancé had the chicken burger. We both think it was the best burger!

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank jamiet318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 July 2022 via mobile

Splendid food with great variety from seafood to vegetables and more.
Many dishes in perfect amount. Very kind service

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Roam11975135261
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 July 2022 via mobile

Food was absolutely delicious, the staff were so welcoming and accommodating of our flight being delayed leading to our slightly late arrival. Everything was incredibly reasonably priced considering how tasty it all was. If I was in Palma longer I would go again.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank ciand2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2022 via mobile

Wonderful tapas, sangria and great atmosphere, we loved the food and service, would certainly recommend when in Can Pastille

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Roving50666009951
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Fins Tapas & Cocktails also viewed

Can Pastilla, Majorca
El Arenal, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Fins Tapas & Cocktails? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.