We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (933)
Filter reviews
933 results
Traveller rating
358
369
144
34
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
369
144
34
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cala gran beach self catering pool area kids club water polo huge bed ice cream young children animation team stayed all inclusive the sun bed situation great holiday evening entertainment children's pool family hotel separate bedroom aqua gym
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 933 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Stayed here in May 2017 for a week and was my first time in Majorca. Hotel is amazing, best hotel I've ever stayed in, very modern and extremely clean. I stayed in a 1 bed apartment with a lounge area, kitchen and a good sized bedroom and plenty of room and always cleaned daily to a great standard. Some rooms have a pool view, however ours didn't but this wasn't an issue as we never really spend time on the balcony, as always out by the pool or at the beach. Location couldn't be better! 2 minute walk from the beach and main resort with plenty of shops bars and restaurants. Went Self Catering and ate out every night and so many restaurants to choose from. Staff always helpful and good atmosphere around the pool everyday! I always recommend this hotel to people i speak too! Will defo return!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank katie341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

The appartment was modern, just renovated and clean and had the service of an hotel. The bedroom was big and the bathroom had a modern shower. The terrace was not very big, but we could have breakfast there with three persons.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Nice and clean rooms. Great beds!
Very impressive breakfast buffet - however expensive!
Bad lunch restaurant at the pool. Had to wait 40 min. for a burger which was overcooked. Complaint to both the restaurant and the hotel - nothing happened.
And - we paid full price for this!
Otherwise satisfied.

Room Tip: No elevator
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

The room was very clean and modern. We asked for a room on the first floor and they have arranged this. We booked a two-room apartment halfpension (breakfast and diner included). The food was very good, enough to choose from, different types of meat, but also fresh salads and fish dishes. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool and kids club. The accommodation is close to a beach with clear blue sea water (!) and the village center is also within walking distance. These short walking distances were ideal for us because our children are still young.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Familia_CK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We loved this Hotel. I had reviewed so many hotels before we found this one and it seemed like the Reviews about it were all positive.
When we arrived, we understood why.
The service was amazing, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the Food was great.
We used the Spa for 10€ p.p and enjoyed every minute of it as it was only my fiancé and I in there.
We booked self catering and therefore went to the city to find restaurants the first day we arrived. It was quite expensive with one dish being 17,90€.
We then decided to try the Hotel’s snack bar Veri(serving Gyros, Burgers, Fries, sausages etc) and the Picco restaurant. And we loved it.
It was way cheaper than in the city center and was actually very yummy.

We rented Bikes for 12€ p.p for 4 hours (whole day rate is 20€) and were happy about the great shape the bikes were in. We received a helmet and a lock for the bikes.

We also were able to change money in the hotel and print our boarding passes. Which was veeeery convenient!

This Hotel was very close to the beach and very close to the city center. While we were roaming around town, we realised how this particular hotel stood out and looked like it was the best hotel in that area.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tracy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews