We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best way to see the island

Our instructor Mike was absolutely lovely, his spoken English was excellent and had a great sense... read more

Reviewed 25 October 2018
el c
via mobile
Buzzing

From the booking to the briefing to the driving, what a great experience. Tour 1 with Mike from... read more

Reviewed 25 October 2018
DeWap
,
NE Scotland
Read all 315 reviews
  
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
287
20
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
20
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our tour guide well worth the money great fun thanks mike english couple driving licence safety talk whole team my boyfriend great trip wrong side walkie talkie stopped for lunch la victoria recommend this trip brilliant guide a lot of money
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Can’t speak highly enough of the whole team. Amazing day and special thanks has to be given to our tour guide Mike. Top day out.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 313wayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

My son and I had a great time on Tour 1. The views from La Victoria and Formentor were amazing. Our tour guide Mike was really good fun too, he made sure everyone had a great time and he really knew his stuff. I would definitely do another tour if we ever return to Majorca.
Highly Recommended

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Lee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing day driving through the mountains and along the coast. Would definitely recommend this trip!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank barr d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Trip was every penny! Buggy’s was great fun and the views were amazing!! The guide mike was more than helpful and made the trip even more fun. Great laugh and would highly recommend it (Tour 1) if we come back to Majorca we would be deffently be doing it again.

Thanks mike

Number 2 buggy

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank billymarriott93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Best trip we have done, worth every penny! We were picked up from Alcúdia this morning by our guide Mike. He was brilliant, so friendly & couldn’t do enough for anyone. We had our safety talk & off we went. The views you get too see were incredible, would recommend this trip too anyone & would happily do it again.
Thanks Mike!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank CarrieClaydonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews