We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally amazing”
Review of Buggy 4 Fun

Buggy 4 Fun
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: With fun and good humor we show you the most beautiful places in the north and east coast of Majorca. With Robust buggies could be your whole without a helmet, on guided tours, enjoying the cool wind and let the magnificent scenery affect you. You need is a valid drivers license and a smile in your face. During a tour duration of 4-5 hours you can experience certainly the highlight in your holiday with us. Safety is our top priority. A daily maintenance of vehicles is self-evident.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Can’t speak highly enough of the whole team. Amazing day and special thanks has to be given to our tour guide Mike. Top day out.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 313wayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (315)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"our tour guide"
in 14 reviews
"well worth the money"
in 10 reviews
"great fun"
in 13 reviews
"thanks mike"
in 4 reviews
"english couple"
in 4 reviews
"driving licence"
in 3 reviews
"safety talk"
in 3 reviews
"whole team"
in 3 reviews
"my boyfriend"
in 5 reviews
"great trip"
in 4 reviews
"wrong side"
in 2 reviews
"walkie talkie"
in 2 reviews
"stopped for lunch"
in 2 reviews
"la victoria"
in 2 reviews
"recommend this trip"
in 2 reviews
"brilliant guide"
in 2 reviews
"a lot of money"
in 2 reviews
Filter

4 - 8 of 315 reviews

Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

My son and I had a great time on Tour 1. The views from La Victoria and Formentor were amazing. Our tour guide Mike was really good fun too, he made sure everyone had a great time and he really knew his stuff. I would definitely do another tour if we ever return to Majorca.
Highly Recommended

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Lee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Had an amazing day driving through the mountains and along the coast. Would definitely recommend this trip!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank barr d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Trip was every penny! Buggy’s was great fun and the views were amazing!! The guide mike was more than helpful and made the trip even more fun. Great laugh and would highly recommend it (Tour 1) if we come back to Majorca we would be deffently be doing it again.

Thanks mike

Number 2 buggy

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank billymarriott93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

Best trip we have done, worth every penny! We were picked up from Alcúdia this morning by our guide Mike. He was brilliant, so friendly & couldn’t do enough for anyone. We had our safety talk & off we went. The views you get too see were incredible, would recommend this trip too anyone & would happily do it again.
Thanks Mike!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank CarrieClaydonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buggy 4 Fun also viewed

 
Santa Ponsa, Calvia
Cala Millor, Majorca
 

Been to Buggy 4 Fun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing