We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (141)
Filter reviews
141 results
Traveller rating
100
25
9
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
25
9
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 141 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This hotel is a little pearl. That's the fourth time we are there and always very good. Good service, good rooms, nice staff, conveniently offering access to the thermal park nearby. We travel with a kid and staff is also very attentive to him.

Room Tip: choose rooms in the main building first floor (room with sea view)
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Franci9371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This small super clean and well kept 'minimalist' modern hotel was so well designed and so WELCOMING. The owner-manager, Gaby made us feel like her friends...not hotel guests. She offered us cocktails from her small lobby bar...and we kept company for hours with even the reception staff joining in...such is the atmosphere in this hotel!!
As I am a wheelchair user, I was offered every help possible. Breakfast was brought to our private terrace each morning....with a tray containing everything we wanted, and decorated with fresh Flowers!!! They ran me down and up from the beach and to dinner, also overlooking the beach, in a golf cart. All this with a smile and no waiting time...a phone call away.
Our bright ground floor room had a large flowering terrace, the bed was super confy and was changed every day with top quality linen by our cleaner Assunta, who never missed a detail. The beach and bath towels were in line with the rest of this elegant hotel, where even the lobby columns are designed by world renowned artists.
Our one and only complaint was the dinner in the panoramic terrace restaurant overlooking the sea.we were on half board...which had too little choice and no antipasti to begin with. This reflects the fact that it is only open in the evening for the guests of our hotel....21 rooms in all...while at lunch it is open to everyone who has access to the park and beach with a huge variety. Most Italians on vacation eat more at lunch, so take full board, and are not particular about the evening meal. But this could be easily rectified, by giving us a better choice, as it is all done express anyway.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RSBiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

This is one of my favorite place, It 's 20 years we return to this beautiful natural paradise. The owner and the staff let us feel at home.
The Food is excellent, fish is my favorite.
The park is stunning and the beach enchanted. Great Spa and Treatments.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

This is the third time in this hotel/resort. Everytime is just fantastic. Wonderful staff, perfect lkocation (the hotel is linked to the Negombo thermal park by a prive starway and the Half and full Board stay gives you free entrance to the park). Rooms are very nice spaious and clean, all with a balcony. Breakfast is served on a terrace and lunch/dinner at the Negombo thermal park. You also get reductions on spa traements at the park

Stayed: August 2015
1  Thank Franci9371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

The natural beauty of this part of the island is difficult to describe in words. The hotel is perfectly located on the bay and the Negombo Park is one of the best spa in Ischia. The hotel offers all the necessary facilities.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Endacil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews