We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
79
63
17
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
63
17
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2012

I stayed at this hotel at my visit in Ischia may 2012. The receptionists are not that good in English; in fact one doesn’t speak English at all. But then you got Google.

I am vegetarian and had a special diet but they did everything to accommodate my need. The atmosphere in the hotel is very good. It is situated a little of the road in a quiet area with wonderful birdsong in the mornings. The hotel got several terraces, one with swimming pool. Because my stay was so early in the season the pool was closed. But I did enjoy some nice sunshine on the main terrace. They got good spa package offers and I personally find the situation good, with a very nice view and wonderful vegetation.

I had a room on the third floor with shared terrace. Although the standard is perhaps a little old fashioned in some of the rooms, these are clean and overall this is a good hotel. I would love to bring my husband.

One thing only.. Mosquitoes...look in the drawer for a burning stick to keep them away. I did that the day I left.. ..

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Beritk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gestorehotel, Direttore at Hotel Verde, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gestorehotel, Direttore at Hotel Verde, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gestorehotel, Direttore at Hotel Verde, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews