We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Super service.

I had my car and driver arranged through them and both were superb. The car was in great shape and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Mansimansimansi
via mobile
Kunjapuri to Neergarh trek

Rishikesh Day Tour (Mr. Om Prakash) conducted our trek with perfection! We did our booking over... read more

Reviewed 1 February 2021
anvilhmg
via mobile
Read all 133 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Rishikesh
from US$21.84
More Info
from US$35.20
More Info
from US$102.77
More Info
from US$20.00
More Info
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
126
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews om prakash knowledgeable guide great guide indian culture deep knowledge lovely experience special thanks mr himalayas trek temple sunrise waterfall spirituality gods hiking nature
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

Rishikesh Day Tour (Mr. Om Prakash) conducted our trek with perfection! We did our booking over phone without meeting but clear information was provided. We required some customization which was readily provided. Mr Mohan Rana, very soft spoken and quite knowledgeable guide accompanied us. Good car, in-time, no impatience on our slow pace. Full marks!!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank anvilhmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020 via mobile

Had an amazing experience.. the tour guide Mr Om Prakash was very knowledgeable and polite.. saw so many things in a day

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank 853arunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2020 via mobile

Om is a great guide with a deep knowledge of Rishikesh and Indian culture. He taught us well and made us fall in love with Rishikesh!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank coolsassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

We had a great trip with Om through the Himalayas! He is a very nice, chattable guy with a big Knowledge on Hinduismus and India - we learned a lot during our walk through the beautiful countryside. We also had tea at a local farm. If you want to enjoy some peace and silence and learn about Indian Culture, we recommend hiking with Om

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Bingobongobango12349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omhomestay, Owner at Rishikesh Day Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Thank You very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

This has been one of my best experiences in Rishikesh! Started the day with a magical sunrise and then spent one of the most amazing 3-4 hrs of hike with Om ji! He is truly a great human being and has a deep understanding of spirituality and my interaction with him is something that I will always remember! Highly highly recommend this hike and Om ji!

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank GordenL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews