We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
257
142
69
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
257
142
69
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sofa area capital ale house business trip starbucks coffee short pump room was large staff was friendly stay there again free breakfast oatmeal flat screen tv restaurants within walking distance easy access king bed mini fridge short drive wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

I really enjoyed staying here. This wasn’t my first time and it won’t be my last. The staff are friendly and the rooms are always clean. I will continue to book this hotel when I come into this area. Nice area as well.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Keevia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Saw my card statement and observed 2 similar charges made by this hotel to my card.

One was on-site charge and One was online charge.

No idea how this happened in such a well branded hotel.

Sent an email to them but till date have yet to get a reply.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kavin31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

I had to travel to company headquarters for a business trip. I picked this hotel over the company chosen hotel. I'm so glad I did. It was much closer to the meeting site and restaurants. The rooms were clean and spacious. I also loved the sofa bed in the room. I'm definitely staying at this location, the next time my company has a business meeting.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank NJite24007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

Good place to stay if you’re looking for an affordable option near Richmond. Nothing especially notable to say but it nothing particularly negative either. Staff were friendly, room was decent and amenities were plenty.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Christine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Elevators were slow, noisy and sounded as if they needed maintenance. Maybe they are just old. Key reader at my room malfunctioned, ate my key card causing me to be locked out of my room for an hour. Bed was more than firm, it was a slab that felt like it was still in it's shipping crate.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank tonysr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris C, General Manager at Hyatt Place Richmond/Innsbrook, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Hi tonysr2018,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry to hear about the key issue. I will follow up with our engineering team to find out what the issue was and try to prevent it in the future. If I can be of any assistance please do not hesitate to contact me. I hope you choose to give us another chance should your travels bring you to the Richmond, Virginia area again.

Warm Regards,

Chris C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews