We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Danville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Travel Inn(Danville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
119
80
57
25
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
80
57
25
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolsitting areabreakfast managercoffee tableroom was cleanwafflesquiet locationwould definitely stay here againthe wi finice place to staya king size bedva areacontinental breakfastthe breakfast areastaff was friendlyshawntruck
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

My family always stay here when we visit Semora, NC. And as always it was exceptional. The room was clean, the staff friendly. When we needed some thing extra the staff was very quick to meet that need. As I said we love it here and will be back in June.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank SLEEPYLIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The pool was closed for repair but had been for sometime according to the staff. The exercise room had a black trash bag over the window and wallpaper covering the sign. We had stains all over the carpet, mold in the bathroom, rips in the shower curtain and an I'll fitting covering for the sofa to hide God only knows what! Do NOT stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank V6542MZmichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We were in town for the STP 500 and decided to stay east of the race track since we were headed to VA Beach after the race. The toilet clogged, there was little to no water pressure in the shower, and the shower didn’t always drain well. Each day, we had to ask for towels because they shorted us each day. The pool was broke and wasn’t going to be fixed until June, but no one offered a discount. The hot breakfast was actually decent and the menus changed each morning (which was nice). The breakfast staff and housecleaning crew were very nice, but the hotel itself was a dump.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank LeeAnn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Clean but... Terrible bed, wifi (dial-up slow). Pool out of order. Not enough outlets. Front desk thinks answering phone is more important than checking you in EVEN when I can see people in the office not answering the phone. Didn't even get the reservation right - ended up w/ duplicates. Headlights in parking lot point directly into room window.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pmillerny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

My wife and I were here recently and were quite surprised that this hotel exceeded our needs and expectations. We will definitely return to this hotel again in the future because of our affiliation that is located in this city.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RBrown322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews