We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$128
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Official Site
Agoda.comUS$128
ZenHotels.comUS$159
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
765
180
57
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
765
180
57
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mid century great hotel sauna and steam room hot chocolate and cookies attached restaurant free breakfast main street the shuttle driver indoor outdoor pool king suite great stay hot breakfast ski trip yogurt love this hotel ski shop would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

We were traveling with 3 kids and a dog( +25$ fee) and we loved everything about this hotel. My husband really enjoyed sauna after a long drive, kids liked the pool, I enjoyed the outdoor area with a fire place.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kbulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2022

I would absolutely go back to this hotel. It was one of the best hotels I've ever been to. The breakfast was great, the fitness room is very nice, and the swimming pool was perfect. There is a hot sauna and wet sauna in the pool area and I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the hotel overall. This hotel is a short drive from downtown and a good choice for the area of Park City.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ErinAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear ErinAdventure,

Thank you for your feedback about Park City Peaks Hotel. We are thrilled you had such a terrific stay and that you could take advantage of so many of our fantastic amenities! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.

Safe travels,
Stephanie Samuels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

This hotel is very comfortable, clean, perfectly located, has on sight parking and restaurant with excellent access to trails and paths perfect for walk, running and biking.

The beds are very comfortable and I love that the rooms are air conditioned as that is unusual for mountain hotels.

We will definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sightseer476444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 June 2022 via mobile

We are tough customers. Made a note we would be road weary and requested a quite room, which they delivered. Stayed 2 nights. Front desk provided basic info; could use a brush up on more in depth goings on / concierge intel. Room was clean and comfortable. TV was framed so couldn’t stream through the iPad with the normal HTMI converter (couldn’t access HTMI ports) but the cable service had lots of movie options. Appreciate very much ability to open the window - that’s a must. Breakfast was good, basic. Eggs bacon sausage waffles cereal etc. coffee could be stronger, and access to ice would be an improvement. I’d stay there again. Park City is a bit more sleepy than it’s reputation. They opened the chair lifts for hiking the day we left 6/17. When we come back, we will research and time better bc to get up there and hike around would be fun - also, the Olympic Village summer bobsled comet ride appears to sell out well in advance. Plan ahead.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank robpace
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Park City Peaks Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Dear robpace,

We are delighted you chose Park City Peaks Hotel for your recent visit to the area. Thank you for letting us know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and appreciated our attentive service to your requests. We are glad you had a comfortable stay and loved our fresh, delicious breakfast. We are grateful for your great feedback, and we look forward to hosting you again whenever you return to Park City.

Safe travels,
Stephanie Samuels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Our room was a handicap accessible room on the second floor! If a fire would break out, I could not have used the stairs, since I am in a wheelchair and unable to walk. The bathroom shower was a walk in shower, and water was all over the floor, after the shower! The door stop for the bathroom door would not stay open, due to the water on the floor. The door is too heavy to open if closed. Bathroom mirror is way too high for a person sitting in a wheelchair! If the CEO of the motel, would go to the room, sitting in a wheelchair, and try to open the room door for starters and then use the bathroom like you would if staying in your motel, that would be helpful. They would know what a person in a wheelchair has to go through in a handicap room!

Otherwise the room was very clean. The employees were all very friendly.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J637BFrobertp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews