We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
US$77
View deal
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
9
16
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
16
13
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Always a good night stay and great service for our price. Motel has a pool , easy access to a meat market , Mc Donalds and Valero within walking distance. Rooms are always clean, checkout is at 12 that's a plus.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lalonso197
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2018

I had booked a month a month and half before my vaction thru booking.com. i had reserved a king size bedroom non smoking. When i arrived the told me they only had a smoki g with a 2 full size beds. Which was not whst i had reserved thru booking.com. they dont respect what u reserve ar all.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rjr151359
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2018

The king-sized bed was very comfortable, however, the 2 upholstered chairs had stains. I related that to the manager and he said he would pass it along to the housekeeper. But the stains remained all 4 nights. I sat on the bed the whole time. The continental breakfast left a lot to be desired. No hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, peanut butter,oatmeal, or fresh fruit.

Room tip: Ask to see the room first.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anne l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 December 2017 via mobile

Nice one night stay. Inexpensive. Friendly checkin. Close to freeway but quiet as it’s set back behind a couple of businesses. Fridge, microwave, iron and board, coffee maker, hairdryer, free wifi. Large king room. Bed comfort was ok. Some items showing wear but seems to beca well-kept property. Gas station with convenience store right next store.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank kirstenpix
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 November 2017

After a long drive I was fortunate to end up at this great little gem. My room was large and although the furnishing were a bit dated and worn, everything sparkled clean. The bed was okay - not as comfortable as i like but everything else was so pleasant it was irrelevant. Motel has exterior exits which i love and rooms have a fridge and microwave. They also offer laundry facilities. Pool looked nice and clean but cold - but in all fairness i didn't check the water temperature Staff was very pleasant and helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making the stay pleasant. Continental breakfast was offered but not much to get excited about. My biggest kudo for this place is that it was nice and clean. A big disappointment was bad internet - very bad internet - at least during my stay!

Room tip: all rooms seemed to be good
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank a b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews