We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Booking.comUS$70
ExpediaUS$60
ZenHotels.comUS$72
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
9
16
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
16
13
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2017 via mobile

This place is by far the BEST American Best Value I have stayed at. The rooms are good. The fitness center is awesome. The owners were excellent. My refrigerator was not working in my room but they made sure I had a cooler to keep my items cold. This is the kind of service that will keep you coming back too this Hotel every time in San Benito TX.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JasonW196
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henry B, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites San Benito, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Greetings, we are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay, and that you took the time to write a review about your great experience. I hope to see you return soon, and wish you very safe travels.

Best Regards

Henry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

This was a nice hotel to stay in; nice pool area; big, clean room; accommodating, pleasant staff. Nothing felt cheap. Easy to find - one block from the interstate. Would definitely recommend it, especially for a family.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steenfamily2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henry B, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites San Benito, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Good evening, we are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you also took the time to write a great review, we work diligently to see that all of our guests have a wonderful experience when they stay at our Hotel. I hope to see you again soon, and wish you very safe travels.

Best Regards

Henry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Needed a quick overnight stay and good price. Did a search and found this one. Clean and a friendly staff. Cold AC, hot water, and comfortable surroundings. Would definitely stay here again. Pool would be great for families with children.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 70Craig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henry B, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites San Benito, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Hello, I want to Thank You for writing about your great stay at my hotel, we work very hard to make sure that all of our Guests enjoy their stay. I wish you very safe travels and hope to see you return soon.

Best Regards

Henry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2015

We went to San Benito to celebrate a family members birthday. We reserved four rooms for a weekend. It was nice to arrive and be able to go into our rooms to relax before getting ready for our big night. We do travel a lot to San Benito and have stayed with family. For sure know that we will be staying at this venue when visiting San Benito or any other town around there.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henry B, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites San Benito, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Hello, I want to Thank You for writing about your great stay at my hotel, we work very hard to make sure that all of our Guests enjoy their stay. I wish you very safe travels and hope to see you return soon.

Best Regards

Henry

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2015

Good location very easy to go everywhere, the service very nice, and the rooms clean and comfortable. the breakfast is good enough to start the day, however would be better if there were more options besides bread, juice, milk, coffee and waffles (eggs and sausages for example)

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank josejuanf2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews