We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Spot!”
Review of DGN Factory

DGN Factory
Ranked #28 of 155 Restaurants in Missouri City
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 October 2017

DELICIOUS!! I've lived in the area for years but never tried this spot. Boy, am I so happy that I did. This will now be my go to spot. I love it!! The dosa (crepe) that I chose was the KEERAI CHEESE GARLIC DOSA. It was filled with spinach, garlic, cauliflower, carrot, green peas, green beans & cheese. And for the record, I am not a vegetarian. The restaurant was clean and the employees were fantastic. Will be back plenty more times!!

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GlobalDrea93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2017

One must have to be Dosa lover to appreciate this place. Ample choice of Dosa. All vegetarian. We order Manchrian Dosa, Chilli Paneer Masaalaa, Kadaai Idli, & vaghar Idli. Food was fresh and flavorful.

Well worth to go back. We will try different dosa next time.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GandhiSanjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

They have a great menu and plenty of Dosa selection staff is very friendly the Sambar was very tasty.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sylvia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

I have been to this specific location a couple of times and it has been great. The staff is courteous, the location is clean and food is on point. We ordered 3 different kind of dosas along with some idli and tea. Food was great and we look forward to trying all the different kinds of dosas!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sidharth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015 via mobile

Delicious Indian snacks and crepes. Served fast, fresh and crisp. Made to order. Spacious facility and good service. Do not miss this place in Missouri city.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank JohnShaji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DGN Factory also viewed

Missouri City, Texas Gulf Coast
Missouri City, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Missouri City, Texas Gulf Coast
Missouri City, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Missouri City, Texas Gulf Coast
Missouri City, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to DGN Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing