We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
74
154
125
45
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
154
125
45
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews split level top floor private roof terrace min walk los cristianos beach pool area big supermarket would stay here again no air con spiral staircase sofa bed ideal location night life street view can't comment on the food stayed here for nights studio apartment
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Just had a excellent holiday in Tenerife in which we stayed at this hotel. The hotel was in a excellent location we couldn't ask for more . The staff were friendly and helpful and our room was kept very clean and tidy. The pool area was peaceful and lovely to sit around with a nice pool side bar. We had a lovely balcony plus our own private solarium . We would stay here again the only down side was no air con but the staff did give us a fan .

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 1964SM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel is in a very nice location close to all the main bars and restaurants. We liked the location as it was in a slightly better area with nicer bars and restaurants. Great kebab place next to the hotel and Chinese. Wonderful large supermarket a short walk away..

Apartments are clean and fairly modern. My only critique would be that air conditioning would be a great addition. Saying that when balcony doors were open it cooled nicely.

Pool area was great and so so quiet. Don't expect any mad dashes for sun beds you can just take your pick.

Great place to stay......

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5  Thank Calum D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We arrived at 1pm and told we couldn't check in until 2pm which I thought pretty poor. Receptionist was grumpy but we never saw her again and all the other staff were absolutely lovely. We were on floor 3 with a lovely mountain and street view from our balcony. We also had a private roof terrace but we didn't use it as there was no need to. Room was split level and well equipped, very clean and adequate. Hotel supplied a brilliant fan free of charge. Pool area was absolutely lovely with plenty of sunbeds. Only bought a couple of drinks from the bar as we took our own water and if I fancied a cup of tea I went to our room and made one and brought it down to the pool area. Did not eat at the hotel so unable to comment on the food. Supermarket close by was brilliant. Bottles of Cava for under 2 euro and was really lovely. Bought a couple of bottles and had a glass on the balcony before going out. We bought sandwich stuff, cheese, ham, canarian tomatoes and fresh bread and had that for lunch and ate out of an evening.. 10 min walk to Hard Rock area and also 10 min walk to beach, down hill on the way so up hill on the way back. Further walk to Veronicas. Free wifi was brilliant too, was able to watch Netflix and download episodes with no problem at all. Would recommend this hotel 100%

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Can’t really fault this place. From check in to check out the staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was modern, well decorated, had a good layout and were spotlessly clean. Pool area isn’t massive but always enough sunbeds. The location is great, 5 mins from los cristianos/beach, 10-15 min walk to americas strip. Great value. Wouldn’t hesitate to return.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Katr1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

From the outside it does not look like much. The minute you step in the door you are met with a beautiful reception area. The staff are excellent. Very friendly. Our apartment was on the 4 th floor. It was super. Really clean. Beds were fantastic. Kitchen and sitting room, very clean. Had everything you needed including water in fridge. We were amazed we had a solarium. We had fantastic view's from there. We used it in the evening to catch a few rays.
We also had a lovely balcony of the sitting room.
The domestic engineers were brilliant. Really happy we found this gem. Definitely go back. Well done to all the staff for making this a remarkable holiday. We were in walking distance to the Playa,also Los Cristianos..

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Theresa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews