We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
74
150
124
45
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
150
124
45
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews split level top floor private roof terrace min walk los cristianos beach big supermarket would stay here again pool area spiral staircase sofa bed ideal location no air con street view can't comment on the food stayed here for nights studio apartment light sleeper
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We arrived at 1pm and told we couldn't check in until 2pm which I thought pretty poor. Receptionist was grumpy but we never saw her again and all the other staff were absolutely lovely. We were on floor 3 with a lovely mountain and street view from our balcony. We also had a private roof terrace but we didn't use it as there was no need to. Room was split level and well equipped, very clean and adequate. Hotel supplied a brilliant fan free of charge. Pool area was absolutely lovely with plenty of sunbeds. Only bought a couple of drinks from the bar as we took our own water and if I fancied a cup of tea I went to our room and made one and brought it down to the pool area. Did not eat at the hotel so unable to comment on the food. Supermarket close by was brilliant. Bottles of Cava for under 2 euro and was really lovely. Bought a couple of bottles and had a glass on the balcony before going out. We bought sandwich stuff, cheese, ham, canarian tomatoes and fresh bread and had that for lunch and ate out of an evening.. 10 min walk to Hard Rock area and also 10 min walk to beach, down hill on the way so up hill on the way back. Further walk to Veronicas. Free wifi was brilliant too, was able to watch Netflix and download episodes with no problem at all. Would recommend this hotel 100%

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Can’t really fault this place. From check in to check out the staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was modern, well decorated, had a good layout and were spotlessly clean. Pool area isn’t massive but always enough sunbeds. The location is great, 5 mins from los cristianos/beach, 10-15 min walk to americas strip. Great value. Wouldn’t hesitate to return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Katr1203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

From the outside it does not look like much. The minute you step in the door you are met with a beautiful reception area. The staff are excellent. Very friendly. Our apartment was on the 4 th floor. It was super. Really clean. Beds were fantastic. Kitchen and sitting room, very clean. Had everything you needed including water in fridge. We were amazed we had a solarium. We had fantastic view's from there. We used it in the evening to catch a few rays.
We also had a lovely balcony of the sitting room.
The domestic engineers were brilliant. Really happy we found this gem. Definitely go back. Well done to all the staff for making this a remarkable holiday. We were in walking distance to the Playa,also Los Cristianos..

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Theresa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Very good location 10 minutes walk from the main area with lots of restaurants, walking distance from the beach. Rooms very clean and beds comfortable. Good pool area and very friendly and helpful staff. Only downfall is the walls are quite thin between apartments so can hear people next to you. Would highly recommend, great value for money, a lot better than expected.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Sabhbh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel always clean and spotless, the pool and surrounding area are very well maintained. The Hotel is very well situated restaurants across the road. The beach, bar's, and more restaurant's along wirh shopping complex are only a 10 minute walk away.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank birminghamarearep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews