We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
211
44
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
44
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall squaregreat hostspretty squarelovely cosy hotellovely plazalilac treenight stay at hotelwhitewashed housessmall hotelsmall balconybreakfast was deliciousspanish villagecoffee machinebed was very comfortablestayed one nightbuddhist templelots of lovely restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Spent a lovely night in Hotel Pueblo during the week & it was gorgeous- booked that day & staff were so helpful & friendly - room was decorated beautifully & fab balcony to relax in the sun

Definitely recommend

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ornad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger B, Owner at Hotel Pueblo - Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your review. So happy that you enjoyed the balcony.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

My wife and I just returned from a 4 night stay at this simply lovely hotel. Our hosts couldn’t have been more pleasant and helpful throughout. Everything here surpassed our expectations.This is a place of peace and tranquility. We enjoyed our stay enormously and would hope to be back in the autumn. William. Merseyside.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MerseysideBillyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger B, Owner at Hotel Pueblo - Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Thank you for your review. We are happy you found it peaceful and enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Stayed here on a Friday night as our apartment was occupied by family! We do spend lots of time in Pueblo as we love it and often stay in a nearby hotel, that was full this time but my lord did they do us a favour. This place is very clean, friendly and gave us a great night sleep. We occupied room 5 that overlooks the front, I was a little concerned in case of road noise - no such issue - great nights sleep on a large but firm bed - loved it. The room has a kitchenette attaches so quite practical. Cost !!! 71€. Brilliant and we will be back.

Room Tip: The rear rooms will have a super view
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MULCASTER2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger B, Owner at Hotel Pueblo - Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

We are happy that you had a good stay and that we were able to accommodate you. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

We stayed here for our last night in Andalusia. We were afraid to stay on the coast since it is so built up, so chose this location a bit by chance. And we absolutely made the right choice. Our room was perfect, large, quiet and well equipped. The welcome was warm and check in effective. Just outside the hotel are numerous bars, restaurants and shops. It was a perfect ending to a prefect visit to Spain. I would definitely return to this wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: The rooms in the back overlook a lovely patio.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TSinParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger B, Owner at Hotel Pueblo - Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Thank you for your lovely comments and we are happy you enjoyed your experience with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

This will be the third time my wife and I have stayed at hotel pueblo and we shall be back again later this year. Christine and Roger are the perfect hosts and nothing is too much trouble. The rooms and the hotel are spotlessly clean and the location is perfect.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidwinstanley1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger B, Owner at Hotel Pueblo - Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

It is wonderful to have you back and we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews