We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
Agoda.comUS$60
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
162
208
67
19
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
162
208
67
19
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2019

The hotel has excellent conditions for stays. The rooms are very comfortable and welcoming, the catering service is very good and fast and the staff is very professional and friendly.
The price per night is cheap
Really enjoyed

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank LPCOANA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLasArtes, Director de Recepción at Hotel Las Artes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dear LPCOANA,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pinto and for the minutes spending in share your opinion in this website.

Thank you very much for your comments, it is always a big pleasure to cover your expectations.

We hope that you can come back and visit us very soon.

Kind regards,

Raquel García
Front Desk Department

Hotel Las Artes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

Excellent service. I spent a week for a meeting in Madrid and this hotel was very comfortable, there is a gym, good rooms, delicious food. Very clean and spacious.. I would back there again....francisco

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FRANCISCO Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLasArtes, Director de Recepción at Hotel Las Artes, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2020

Dear FRANCISCO Q,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pinto and for the minutes spending in share your opinion in this website.

Thank you very much for your comments, it is always a big pleasure to cover your expectations.

We hope that you can come back and visit us very soon.

Kind regards,

Raquel García
Front Desk Department

Hotel Las Artes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2019

We stayed 2 nights here. We had a hire car and getting to the city centre was quite easy from the hotel. The rooms are fine and breakfast is very good, plenty of variety, although quite hectic when busy, as it was on our first morning.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank robpenarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLasArtes, Director de Recepción at Hotel Las Artes, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2019

Dear robpenarth,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pinto and for the minutes spending in share your opinion in this website.

Thank you very much for your comments, it is always a big pleasure to cover your expectations.

We hope that you can come back and visit us very soon.

Kind regards,

Raquel García
Front Desk Department

Hotel Las Artes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2019 via mobile

Rooms are good size but basic. The food here though is very good i would recommend eating dinner here. The interiors could do with an upgrade. The downfall is they charge you €7 to use the gym and it is tiny.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 385sineadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLasArtes, Director de Recepción at Hotel Las Artes, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2019

Dear 385sineadm,

Thank you very much for your comments and assessment.

We are pleased that, in general, the hotel has met your expectations.

Regarding to the gym, its cost is 8 € per person and 90 minutes in duration, including also the use of our Spa room for the same amount.

Thank you for choosing us.

Receive a cordial greeting,

Raquel García

Hotel Las Artes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2019

lovely hotel, great facilities and food was delicious. Check in staff were quite rude, but on checking out there was a lovely male receptonist who could not have been more accomodating. would be good if bar was open later on the evening for guests.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cbkb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelLasArtes, Director de Recepción at Hotel Las Artes, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019

Dear cbkb,

Thank you for investing your time to share your opinion about our hotel, we and future guests, are all very grateful.

Also, we like to thank you for the comments about the facilities and food.

We hope you can visit us again as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Raquel García
Hotel Las Artes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews