We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
197
228
106
38
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
197
228
106
38
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanwafflesmicrowave and refrigeratorhill countryplace to staynice stayan older hotelsan antoniocontinental breakfastfirst floortammysuper8cerealgravyinternettx
Filter
Updating list...
315 - 320 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I visit quite often. They called me by name with a smile when I walked in. That impresses me immensely. They remember I come to visit my brother and his family. He passed away and they offered their condolences. These people always make me feel like a king. The property is well taken care of. Breakfast is in the lobby with CNN on the television. Bravo, Super 8! Great team...

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Josh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Roon 101 Can't really find anything to complain about. Check in a breeze and lobby was not hot. When clerk saw we had a truck with a trailer, he switched rooms to accommodate closer and easier parking. Room was spacious and. Cooled off...we did lower temp to sleep. Bed was very clean, comfortable and king size.
Breakfast was an assortment of cereal, fruit, yogert, waffles, toast and cinnamon buns. Of course juice, coffee and milk.
Pool looked inviting and property very well kept up. No elevators. No safety bars in tub.
We will stay here again when passing through.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Norma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015

Not flashy but clean and secure. Did not have the issues mentioned in other reviews. I make the trip from Houston to Phoenix pretty regularly and this is a great stop over point logistically. A little better maintenance would improve their reviews. If you need a sleep stop, S8 Kerrville gets it done.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews