We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Kerrville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
13
26
13
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
26
13
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater pressureclean roomsstayed two nightswould stay here againpetdogstoiletcleanlinessyo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Cleanliness, friendly staff, prices, all are hard to beat. I was with a group that occupied 10 rooms and all had glowing reports... This place should be a benchmark for some of the other surrounding hotels. D In, & YO

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Jc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
6Team, Brand Experience Team at Motel 6 Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Dear Jc B, We appreciate you recognizing our clean team members and our property. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, please come again soon. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience: 1-855-787-9864. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We had an annual car tour in kerrville this year. Instead of staying at the YO hotel and pay the high rates, several of us stayed at Motel 6 down the road. We negotiated a good rate. It's a motel u park outside ur room. It's very clean, beds were comfortable and it has been remodeled. The two girls that work the day shift and night shift were very polite and accommodating. Motel 6 has come a long way! Give them a chance.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kristin60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

We spent in night here on my cross country bicycle ride. We were allowed to check in early. The room was compact but clean and efficiently laid out. It's a small hotel and ice and laundry were very convenient to our room. My wife enjoyed the small pool too.

Nothing special, nothing wrong.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gilladj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night on route cross country. Booked day of arrival without issues. Friendly front desk staff. Coffee available near front desk. Sizable room with adequate amenities for the price. Very clean and like all Motel 6 motels, it's pet-friendly, which is huge for me. Mattress was a bit soft for my liking but hotel is in a quiet area so you get a good night's sleep. Unfortunately the internet was spotty and the in-room TV did not work (DirecTV, go figure). Had both worked well, I'd easily give a 4/5. Sure worth it for a quick stay.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nadream81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

Price was right $66 including taxes. There is a nice IHOP right down the street for breakfast too. We visited the Cowboy Steak house for dinner and that was 2.2 miles from Motel 6. Easy to find off the freeway.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank World_BMW_rider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews