We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (535)
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
270
161
65
30
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
161
65
30
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealvery clean hotelroom was spotlessthe breakfast areahill countrystaff was friendlynice breakfastwould stay here againwaffle makercomplimentary breakfastfitness centerbusiness tripsmall towneasy accessshower headdesk clerkking bed
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Clean room, friendly staff. The hotel is within walking distance of some restaurants and a short drive away from shopping and the river. The complimentary wifi is adequate. The breakfast is standard fare, but the coffee was good!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank paulvP2912MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The desk clerk was very helpful with the reservation. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Our room was roomy and clean. It was a quiet place to stay. The breakfast was very good. It was in a perfect location for our activities.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

The hotel checked us in to the wrong room. The holiday rate was outrageous. Check your rates carefully before signing anything. Room AC was not working properly, leaving us feeling wet and not cool and room was not properly (not at all) cleaned after one of our nights. The hotel did discount our total bill but not enough. . . .

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank F5227EXdonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arvind P, Manager at Hampton Inn Kerrville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you for your review of your hotel stay. I apologize for the situations you faced during your visit. We strive for every guest to have an exceptionally great experience. We are looking into each individual complaint in order to correct them with the appropriate department. Thank you again for your feedback. Have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Stayed at Hampton Inn Kerrville recently while on business in area. I'm Hilton Diamond member so picked hotel because of status. Hotel is close to I-10 and downtown. Hotel staff was great. Best thing about hotel. Room is little dated and has very small TVs. Recommend to upgrade TVs to larger size. Nothing special but not bad.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank u2fan56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

Very comfortable bed and room was very quiet resulting in a good nights sleep. Everything was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and warm - good but not great. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zack M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews