We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Triple T RV Resort
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
9
2
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
2
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tublodgeamenitieswifitxdogspark
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2016

This campground would be good for an overnighter, but it's 5 miles from town and 10 miles from I-10. We stayed two nights. The site we had (#2) was very unlevel, but sites closer to the road look much better. They advertise cable tv, but there are limited channels. The laundry room is very narrow, but it does have a table for folding clothes, an iron, and a chair for you to sit on while you wait for your clothes to get done. There are 6 washers ($1.50) and 8 dryers ($1.50). Everyone at the campground was very nice.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Chose Tripple T when waiting for RV adjuster to give go ahead on repairs needed. Very few campers now so very quiet. Can see lot and lots of stars.... Park very clean. Even had some man stop and make sure I was cleaning up after my dog. May seem rude to some people but I appreciated that he cared. AND saw no poop on the grounds. Staff very accomidating with our day to day uncertainty of when RV would be repaired. Did not visit the lodge ares......

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2015

Affordable for short term or long term. Wonderful ownership on premise and they care about your stay. Amentities are great, feel like you are out in the country. I just love the 1/2 mile walking Trail. The clubhouse is great and a wonderful place to host your guests.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
3  Thank Darci D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2015

This is a pleasant, well-managed RV resort just south of Kerrville. The RV Park is kept up nicely and the office is very easy to find upon pulling in. They have a workout center, pool/jacuzzi, lodge and cabins to rent also. Lots of large RV's and nice folks. Still, I was amazed at the spacious, private and very clean restrooms. Don't remember ever seeing them that size and so well kept. A good place!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
4  Thank Philip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Just finished a 9 state new RV shakedown trip from Michigan to Texas. After many mediocre KOAs and Good Sam's, it was great to find Triple T. Most folks end up along the Guadalupe River nearer to Kerrville, so the Triple T is a little further out of town. The camp is very scenic and quiet, and the facilities are great - especially the restrooms and showers. The individual shower rooms (no summer camp layout here!) are spacious, have their own W/C, sink, shower, and seating and were immaculate. We didn't have a chance to try the pool, but the exercise room, activities lodge and laundry were large and well maintained.

Most places require credit card information in advance for a reservation. Sans CC, I was given the gate entry code for after office hour arrival, picked up my packet, and then paid the next morning on the way out. The accept most standard discounts. Very nice folks.

My wife and I will return.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews