We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Kerri V

A Good Place for a Short Stay.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Aug 2022via mobile
The location of the hotel was very central. We stayed for two nights with our entire family (ages ranging from 2- 69).
We all found things to do, the girls loved the soft play area, and we all enjoyed the indoor pool.
The food was good, my only suggestion would be to have more fruit and vegetables on offer, but all in all we had a good stay and I’m happy to recommend.
Date of stay: August 2022
Room Tip: Room service is available but there are no iron in rooms.
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Common living room
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
1.4 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
Free Wifi
Free parking
Room
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Mountain flora and fauna.,magnificent views.
Booking.com
    1.8 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
    Booking.com
    • eDreams
    3.2 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
      1.8 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
      Booking.com
      • Agoda.com
      3.5 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
      Balcony/Terrace
      Booking.com
        16.0 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
        Free Wifi
        Free parking
        Apartment Petra
        Booking.com
          1.5 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
          Booking.com
            3.1 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
            Booking.com
            • Agoda.com
            2.1 km from Hotel Royal Mountain
            View more hotels in Divcibare
            Reviews (11)
            Filter reviews
            11 results
            Traveller rating
            10
            1
            0
            0
            0
            Traveller type
            Time of year
            LanguageAll languages
            Traveller rating
            10
            1
            0
            0
            0
            See what travellers are saying:
            Selected filters
            Filter
            Updating list...
            6 - 11 of 11 reviews
            Reviewed 18 July 2022

            The first thing to be noticed is the hospitality, but not the superficial one which exists in many wellness hotels. The rooms are decorated with really pleasant details with very comfort beds. Food is amazing for 4 star hotel. The stuff is extremely professional.

            Date of stay: July 2022
              • Location
              • Rooms
              • Service
            Thank mulder
            This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
            Reviewed 18 February 2022

            This hotel is all the way in glass,right in the city center of DIVCIBARE mountain.
            4stars,features accommodation with bar, restaurant,free parking,fitness center...
            Pleasantly furnished and warm atmosphere,you can enjoy from Windows outdoor activities .
            There is a local St Pantelejmon church right across the street.
            Good traditional food,nice service ,try zakuska for two,and palacinke with chocolate.
            You can enjoy near by ski slope,tubing,hiking.and breathtaking view,on the mountain ,and catch some of the best photos to remember.
            Nice journey.

            Date of stay: February 2022
            1  Thank Mira_Bihac
            This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
            Reviewed 29 March 2024
            Google Translation

            Date of stay: March 2024
            Trip type: Travelled with family
            This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
            Reviewed 13 March 2023
            Google Translation

            Date of stay: January 2023
              • Value
              • Location
              • Service
            This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
            Reviewed 29 January 2022 via mobile
            Google Translation

            Date of stay: January 2022
            Trip type: Travelled as a couple
            This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
            View more reviews