We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita
Ranked #17 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Reviewed 21 January 2016

What a great place. Clean room and property , dog friendly, nice friendly staff, actual breakfast in the morning. If your staying in the area , stay here you will enjoy it. I wish all in the chain were managed as good as this one, the only thing that would make it better is if they had a cocktail lounge. But there are more than a few restaurants and bars within driving or walking distance.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank michaelgP6546EO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed here for business. After getting off work we checked into the hotel. We got our room keys and proceeded to our room. When I opened the door the room had a fresh clean smell. It was immaculate. The bed was very comfortable. If you are looking for rest this is the place to get it. I recommend this hotel for business stay. Continental breakfast is provided until 9am.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Renea001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

No problems, the rooms were very clean, great breakfast, backs up to shopping area. Plenty of food options around.
Friendly staff. Fitness center was clean, though no where to play music, front desk staff helpful and we enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Cheryl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015 via mobile

I have stayed here at this very new immaculately maintained La Quinta
several times in the last couple months. I cannot say enough about the comfort of the beds, the spacious walk in showers, the caring and helpful staff, or the professional and involved owner. Recently I asked him about the earlier reviews this hotel received. An almost pained expression briefly appeared and then he went on to explain without specifics that the front desk staff issue was completely resolved and it has ultimately created a very strong team at the hotel. This is a typical but nicer hotel in this class folks. A safe, clean, comfortable place to sleep and relax or work. A warm helpful staff. Everything functions. The rates are great. I would hope to see all the other satisfied guests (and that is all I saw) take a few moments to write about their positive experiences here. It is wrong to continue allowing the lingering comments of rectified issues to harm the rating of this hotel

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank ChPetr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

it's a nice hotel. we chose this one over the others because it is new versus the the others closer to the airport. the rate was good and only 10 miles to the airport no heavy traffic to deal with. rooms are clean and definitely up to date.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Matt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Humble hotels
1.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atascocita
1.6 km away
Best Western Plus Houston Atascocita Inn & Suites
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston / Atascocita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
10.5 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Bush Intercontinental Airport IAH East
10.6 km away
Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita

Address: 6909 Atascocita Rd, Humble, TX 77346-2820
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Price Range: HK$782 - HK$962 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita 3*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Humble Atascocita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing