We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
2
13
6
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
13
6
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2017

Needed a place on our way to South Padre Island. Room was nice but needs some updating. The tub was very slippery. I liked the exterior entrance so no lugging stuff too far. Pool is close to the road.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fidgetykgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jyodi p, Manager at Rodeway Inn Humble, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

thank you for review and thank you for staying here. hope to see you again
Jyodi Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Friendly guy checked us in and out. Clean, roomy, nice bed and appliances. Good wifi. Heard a 10 second confrontation near our room in the middle of the night, but that was it. 10 minutes from the airport, which was our main attraction. Fantastic price! Will book again.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank djz032070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Compared and looked at reviews and we decided to stay here on the way to Austin.
Booked in late night. The lady was friendly and after showing her the price on TA it was matched.
No noise from road. WIFI ok.
Room clean.
Breakfast was filling and the fresh fruit was nice and went down good.
Did not swim.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank TinVet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jyodi p, Manager at Rodeway Inn Humble, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Thank you for staying with us and good review hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2016

Location was great for the Humble Civic Center.
Room was clean but older.
Refrigerator in room.
Easy access to highway.
Lots of dining choices in the area.
Great for one night and in and out access.
Thanks!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Debra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jyodi p, Manager at Rodeway Inn Humble, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

thank you for taking a time to write review we try to make plasent stay for our guest once again thank you ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016

We moved here from another hotel near the airport whilst our son recovered from surgery at the near by hospital. It is within walking distance to the mall, supermarket and many eateries. The staff are friendly, rooms are clean and serviced daily. WiFi was excellent. It was a cheaper option as we were here for one week. More choice at breakfast would have been nice.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoanVince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jyodi p, Owner at Rodeway Inn Humble, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Thank you for giving us great review. We will try to do our best help any guest .. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews