We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Long Time Favorite ”

Amedeo's Italian Restaurant
Reserve with OpenTable
Amedeo's Italian Restaurant is not available through our online partner for your requested time.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #8 of 361 Restaurants in Humble
Price range: US$0 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

A Quick Bite with friends between their granddaughters Softball games and our daughter’s Homecoming Dance.

Amedeo’s was kind enough to squeeze us in at the last minute on a very busy evening.

A quick in and out over salads and appetizers.

Always good food always good service. Visiting staff from Raffa’s while they rebuild.

Thank you guys for your hospitality.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank skd86mld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

While Amadeo’s doesn’t have a gluten-free menu, the staff is well versed in providing excellent gluten-free meals. We have eaten here numerous times and the food is consistently fresh and delicious. The staff is attentive and provides excellent customer service. Save room for dessert, or take some home with you. This is one of our favorite restaurants when we travel to Houston.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank kathleentO5277OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Excellent food, attentive service. Food is all prepared from scratch and cooked to perfection. Full bar and even has patio dining.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rick0316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

Italian is my top favorite and this place really delivers! The restaurant reminds you of a local favorite but the wait staff is top notch professional. The entire meal was delicious and extremely well prepared. As I've experienced in Texas at every restaurant, huge portions! I intended to order dessert but just couldn't eat another bite. They looked great though! Without a doubt I would come back!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Sandy N S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

We have been going there for over 10 years. Always excellent food and perfect service. We take friends from out of town and often go when we want a more sophisticated atmosphere in the Humble area.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank AL804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Amedeo's Italian Restaurant also viewed

Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
Humble, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Amedeo's Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing