We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
34
30
4
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
30
4
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017

Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, wood flooring, free wifi, staff always friendly. free parking, Only complaint would be the hallways smell weird ( I don't know what they smell like but just odd) The rooms themselves smell good though.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DebraP457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Clean place, they dont have transportation at all you need to hire one. Friendly people. You can always buy food online and they will bring it to you. Great costumer service, breakfast starts until 7am

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anselmo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Me and my family have stayed in several hotels around humble and woodland inn is the best. Very clean and safe. Really good breakfast selection and good strong coffee every morning!! Best of all is the price is affordable. The staff is always friendly and in office 24 hours a day. I highly recommend this hotel to other families who are just passing through or looking for a place to stay temporary.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Explorer691379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Loved the hotel and staff was very nice. Clean rooms, good parking. Great location. Was very easy to locate. Several stores and restaurants near by. Will definitely be visiting agian soon in the near future.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank katrinarodriguez67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

I've always had a wonderful stay at Woodland Inn. Very reasonable rates. Kind friendly staff. Close to shopping and dining. 5 minutes from Bush Intercontinental Airport.
Clean, newly remodeled rooms. I highly recommend Woodland Inn.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mamakimhouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews