We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Woodland Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$74
US$67
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
34
30
4
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
30
4
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsbring earplugsevery morningbush intercontinental airportplace to stayfree wifirateshoustonsam
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

Clean place, they dont have transportation at all you need to hire one. Friendly people. You can always buy food online and they will bring it to you. Great costumer service, breakfast starts until 7am

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anselmo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Me and my family have stayed in several hotels around humble and woodland inn is the best. Very clean and safe. Really good breakfast selection and good strong coffee every morning!! Best of all is the price is affordable. The staff is always friendly and in office 24 hours a day. I highly recommend this hotel to other families who are just passing through or looking for a place to stay temporary.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

Loved the hotel and staff was very nice. Clean rooms, good parking. Great location. Was very easy to locate. Several stores and restaurants near by. Will definitely be visiting agian soon in the near future.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank katrinarodriguez67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

I've always had a wonderful stay at Woodland Inn. Very reasonable rates. Kind friendly staff. Close to shopping and dining. 5 minutes from Bush Intercontinental Airport.
Clean, newly remodeled rooms. I highly recommend Woodland Inn.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mamakimhouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

We travel all over the US and stay in 260 plus hotels all over the country. We have stayed at many name brand hotels in Houston that don't compare to the cleanliness and customer service of this hotel. This is our favorite place to stay. Price is great, rooms are comfortable very secure and again you can't beat the customer service from Sam and his wife. They are always adding new additions to the facility. Don't let the price fool you on the quality of this property. We come to Texas twice a year and this will always be our go to hotel.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Gina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews