We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
135
192
91
36
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
192
91
36
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stove top room was clean free shuttle the ground floor would definitely stay here again king bed airport kitchenette houston iah mall channels
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018

No coffee. Pitiful breakfast, no variety and not enough food for all guests, Uncomfortable bed. No blankets. "Neighbor" vomiting over the railing at 4am was a nice touch. Pay a few extra bucks and stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Very near to the airport, restaurants and bars. Room was clean. Front desk clerk very friendly. Other guests were pretty rowdy into the wee hours but that’s not the hotel’s fault, turned on the radio and fell asleep. Overall a great value.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tmaness1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Some of the recent reviews were negative but I never experienced any problems. I stayed one night in room 207. This was the top floor of the two story hotel and it is easy to find off highway 59 near Intercontinental Airport. The room had one queen bed, a fridge, microwave, desk with chair, separate sofa and table, free wifi and located next to a large mall area.

The room had a standard tub and shower, all new looking and tiled floor in bathroom but new carpeting in the main room. There was good lighting throughout, multiple drawers to put clothes, and one of my main pet peeves was nonexistent: multiple wall plugs on either side of the bed. The bathroom had 2 bath towels, shampoo and conditioner but just one bar of soap.

The only negative is the congestion on FM 1960 business which is the main road that leads to Highway 59. I saw 3 accident scenes within 4 blocks along that road.

Check-in was a little slow due to one person at the desk and a number of persons ahead of me. That did not influence my review of the hotel. I had a good night's sleep and no problems with anything in the room.

Room Tip: Most if not all rooms face the main road so there may not be much difference where your room is located.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PDM77059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

Want a good nights sleep?? Don't stay here....they allow pool parties until midnight and beyond.... my friend called the office 5 times and nothing was done!!!! It was a "cheap" stay but NEVER again. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Janell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Check your sheets/pillow cases bacause they are not changed often. Please fo not relax on that love seat in the guestroom it has alot of stains and it's not very appealing.Check your shower curtain to

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Global627203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews