We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (319)
Filter reviews
319 results
Traveller rating
167
77
41
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
167
77
41
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolstar hotelcomfortable bedstayed for one nightfree shuttle servicewould stay here againsitting areaan early flightmallhoustonairporthighwaydriverdeskiahstains
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 319 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2017

I was in one of the 4 airline crews in Houston when Harvey hit. All I can say is the hotel staff went above and beyond expectations in assuring our safety even moving all of us to another hotel when things got dicey. They furnished us pizza. Unfortunately some of my co-workers have the self impression that every hotel we stay in needs to be spotless, immaculate etc. Granted not everything is going to be up to individual expecations; but, if you want a 10 Star hotel then offer to pay for one yourself. I have nothing but praises for the staff and the hotel specially the staff who was major friendly and very accommodating given the circumstances.

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Cossack1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 September 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We were just so focused on taking care of our guests concerns through that terrible storm. The hotel did in fact flood, however, we will come back stronger and better than before. Thank you for this awesome review - and we hope to have you back as soon as we open up!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 4 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Great location with many places to eat nearby and right off the highway. The breakfast was great with new options each morning. The rooms were spacious and updated. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
3  Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 21 August 2017

We appreciate your feedback Mark! It is great hearing that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel location with nearby shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Thank you for mentioning our complimentary breakfast, spacious rooms and friendly staff.

On behalf of the Country Inns and Suites Humble staff and myself, we would like to thank you for this awesome review, and hope your travels bring you back real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 21 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Updated hotel with large clean rooms. Beds and pillows were comfortable. The carpets could use some updating. Very worn. The only issue was that when we flushed the toilet, it was followed by a surprisingly loud fog horn sound from the plumbing! Nice location near Super Target, Kohls, and other nice shopping.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Phil-Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 August 2017

We appreciate your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for mentioning our large clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Yes, we anticipate getting the carpets updated in the near future. We are working on that noise that you heard - having plumber take a look at that.
You are correct in mentioning all of the shopping around here - we are surrounded by fabulous restaurants and shopping - so glad that you enjoyed the location.

On behalf of the staff and myself, thank you for this awesome review and we hope to see you again real soon!

Fran M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews