We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
192
116
42
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
116
42
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel the rooms were nice would stay again nice stay parking lot highway airport shuttle inns mall texas driver flight pillows
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

No Complaints! The staff was so nice! I will definitely be staying here again. Everything was perfect from check in to check out. It’s a wonderful, nice, and CLEAN place. I would recommend staying here. The location is great! Lots of restaurants and the mall close by. Lots of shopping and places for the family close by! Love it!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JessieNewman3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hampton Inn Humble I'm happy to hear that our service and our great amenities made your stay more comfortable. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Lovely rooms, bed comfortable, the linens were fresh and the bathroom spotless and large. Very friendly staff - well this is Texas after all - and breakfast had lots of choices. Highly recommend this hotel. Can I just make a comment about the lack of recycling? They were using recyclable plates etc in the dining area but they all just went in the garbage! I live in a country where we are all being trained to recycle everything. However this hotel was really lovely and well worth staying in.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank catloverSotogrande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to send such a considerate review of your recent stay at the Hampton Inn Humble. It is of upmost importance to us that our facilities are clean, that you are met with the best service and enjoy our amenities in every way! We look forward to your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We stay at this location frequently as we travel to Houston monthly. We just happened to fly in the night Harvey hit the coast. We thought about driving to Dallas but were discouraged for safety issues so we decided to just sit and wait it out. Service at this location has always been top notch but we had no idea they would go above and beyond during the massive flooding that occurred. For three days, water ran off the lights, the upper floor flooded, and the staff continued every effort they could to keep the water cleaned up. As the city closed down, the staff pulled together and fed us. We lost electricity by Monday night and by Tuesday morning, we were forced to evacuate the hotel due to around 5 feet of water on the main level. Denise and her staff assisted us out of the hotel into boats and Denise spent hours on the phone getting us into shelters. I cannot say enough good about the staff at this hotel. They went above and beyond the call of duty. We look forward to them reopening so we can continue our monthly stays with them.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loriengary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience at the Hampton Inn Humble Airport with others and for recognizing Denise for the special attention they provided you. We are fortunate to have someone like her on our team. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

Great Hotel clean and Friendly. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel with new updated rooms. A staff that was more then willing to assist me at every turn. The happy hour was a nice touch with beer, wine and snacks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NJtogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. As service is our top priority, I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Humble.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Staff is helpful but the property is a mess due to construction. Do yourself a favor and give them some time to finish up before attempting to try this one.

Road out front is one way so it takes some driving to get where your going

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kiyaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashley B, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Houston/Humble-Airport Area, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews