We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
189
113
55
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
113
55
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsburger kingla quintasfront deskthe usual farehard boiled eggsgas stationleave your carexcellent hotelbiscuits and gravyroom was cleanparking lotnext morningrental caran early morning flightshuttle serviceyogurtpool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MP6268, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here before flying home after two week traveling around the Great State of Texas.
There really isn't much to do within walking distance of the hotel. However just up Kenswick drive ( the road the Hotel is on) is road "1960" ( not sure if it's a street or roadway ??)
There are tons of restaurants and stores, especially to the East. Turn right.
The room was especially quiet for an airport hotel.
Breakfast was good and as expected for a La Quinta property.
The hotel shuttle has to be pre-booked, I believe either coming or going FYI.
The shuttle driver was very good, thanks...
Would recommend for someone flying IAH.
We had a car rental and were able to travel around.
We dropped off the rental and shuttled back to the hotel the night before flying out.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NBAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MP6268, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you come visit our Great State of Texas again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

this la quinta is a rip off. i was double charged for my stay and somebody else's stay also. this hotel charged my card $468.65. i checked in on nov 1st and was due to check out on nov 6th,2017. i was told that i had 2 check out today nov 1st.2017 and i could not get my money back. also i was placed in a room next too are around somebody that smokes. who ever it was they was smoking in the rooms and i'm on a breathing machine. i couldn't take my breathing treatment. all the staff says i'm sorry. this hotel do except pets but the rooms are full of dog fleas. when a person check out they need to spray the room for this matter.. they also need 2 spray are treat for bed bugs i was given three rooms and all three had bed bugs in them. the 4th room was okay until the fleas started biting me. i have cancel the rest of my hotel stays with this hotel and hotel chain. i was due to stay from NOV 1ST,2017 UNTIL NOV 6TH,2017.not going 2 happen..

Room Tip: do not book this hotel! bypass this hotel
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JUSTIN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Justin,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely important for us to continue to improve our service. We strive to offer a smooth and comfortable stay for our guests and it seems we fell short during your stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We encourage you to please reach out to us in regards to your stay.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice staff. Stayed one night happy to finally find a hotel that allowed a dog. Only problem was with other guests not picking up their dogs poop and slamming the room doors. People need to respect that this hotels allows animals so don't ruin it for the people that clean up after their animals. The room was very nice and clean!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank LIVElifeTravel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Had an very early flight for a family trip that was departing from IAH. Closest to airport. Would have thought most affordable hotels close to an airport would not have been as nice as this. It was a easy check in/out. Staff was great. Clean room. It was quiet. Did not even hear any air traffic going over. We had to leave verry early so did not get to try the breakdfast though. Would stay again if having to fly out of IAH.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank V112WKvickim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MP6268, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews