We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
Ranked #5 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2017

We stayed here while traveling through Houston recently. It was nice to be able to contact the motel from the airport and have the shuttle pick us up. The motel was quiet and clean as one would expect. The breakfast the next morning could use some work but it was acceptable. The shuttle returned us to the airport the next day so we could continue on with our travels. It's a great value.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MZoo60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (366)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 366 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank TXELopez
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MP6268, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here before flying home after two week traveling around the Great State of Texas.
There really isn't much to do within walking distance of the hotel. However just up Kenswick drive ( the road the Hotel is on) is road "1960" ( not sure if it's a street or roadway ??)
There are tons of restaurants and stores, especially to the East. Turn right.
The room was especially quiet for an airport hotel.
Breakfast was good and as expected for a La Quinta property.
The hotel shuttle has to be pre-booked, I believe either coming or going FYI.
The shuttle driver was very good, thanks...
Would recommend for someone flying IAH.
We had a car rental and were able to travel around.
We dropped off the rental and shuttled back to the hotel the night before flying out.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NBAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MP6268, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you come visit our Great State of Texas again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

this la quinta is a rip off. i was double charged for my stay and somebody else's stay also. this hotel charged my card $468.65. i checked in on nov 1st and was due to check out on nov 6th,2017. i was told that i had 2 check out today nov 1st.2017 and i could not get my money back. also i was placed in a room next too are around somebody that smokes. who ever it was they was smoking in the rooms and i'm on a breathing machine. i couldn't take my breathing treatment. all the staff says i'm sorry. this hotel do except pets but the rooms are full of dog fleas. when a person check out they need to spray the room for this matter.. they also need 2 spray are treat for bed bugs i was given three rooms and all three had bed bugs in them. the 4th room was okay until the fleas started biting me. i have cancel the rest of my hotel stays with this hotel and hotel chain. i was due to stay from NOV 1ST,2017 UNTIL NOV 6TH,2017.not going 2 happen..

Room Tip: do not book this hotel! bypass this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JUSTIN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Justin,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. Please know that your feedback is extremely important for us to continue to improve our service. We strive to offer a smooth and comfortable stay for our guests and it seems we fell short during your stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We encourage you to please reach out to us in regards to your stay.

Sincerely,
Diana - LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Very nice staff. Stayed one night happy to finally find a hotel that allowed a dog. Only problem was with other guests not picking up their dogs poop and slamming the room doors. People need to respect that this hotels allows animals so don't ruin it for the people that clean up after their animals. The room was very nice and clean!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank LIVElifeTravel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Humble
0.4 km away
Ramada Houston Intercontinental Airport East
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Houston NE - Bush Airport Area
5.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush IAH South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Houston Airport Marriott at George Bush Intercontinental
1.6 km away
Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
5.2 km away
SpringHill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E

Address: 18201 Kenswick Dr, Humble, TX 77338-8152
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Price Range: HK$759 - HK$1,142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing