We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (112)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
82
16
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
16
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zero complaints stayed here tub shower perfect location great hotel enjoyed our stay clean rooms very comfortable stay kingwood area restaurants and shopping top floor breakfast was excellent would recommend this hotel to anyone definitely stay here again excellent stay waffles humble area
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018

The hotel was wonderful . The room was clean and comfortable. The internet worked well. The breakfast was not good. It needed more variety but the service was great! The staff was professional. I will definitely return!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OcieJ3, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Houston / Atascocita, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your past stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. If you're ever in the area again, we'd love to have you back!

With Hospitality,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Our air conditioning was out at our house so we stayed here last minute. The hotel is new, staff very friendly and welcoming. Everything was great! Clean rooms, quiet atmosphere. The front desk staff was very nice and went beyond what your normally get now a days. Great stay overall!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tnangel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This was an excellent hotel with amazing breakfast. The staff was friendly and rooms were flawlessly clean. I really liked how spacious rooms are and common area is great for meetings or gathering. They also have an outdoor pool which looked to be in very nice, but i will have to enjoy it on my next visit.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank STEVEN A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

We stayed here for several nights while in town for a graduation for Kingwood High. Even though the hotel was pretty full, with several teens on the top floor where we were, it was so quiet. Maybe the guests were all being courteous or maybe the doors just don't slam as in so many hotels, it was just quiet.

The staff is fine, too. In particular, Marisabel greeted us, checked us in, and set us up in a comfortable, spacious suite. She's a real asset to this property. It's a rather new property with a modern design. We look forward to our next stay when in the area.

Room tip: We always request the top floor at any hotel.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2nabobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

New hotel in a good location off 1960 east. Quality and well appointed rooms. All clean and good lighting in rooms. Staff was friendly and courtesy. Quite location close to restrurants and shopping. Will stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank larry964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews