We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport
Ranked #11 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

I love the hotel it very clean. Nice size rooms they provide you with coffee a nice size kitchen Wi-Fi ..The staff is awesome!!!!!! Renata the housekeeping supervisor was so nice to me I will stay again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank tikkibee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Hi Tikkibee.
We are so glad to hear you had an "awesome" experience! The WoodSpring Suites IAH Airport team is grateful to be given such high praise. We a pleased to hear you were able to take advantage of our clean rooms and daily coffee service during your visit. Thank you for your pleasant comments and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Houston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

The rooms are good size! Love the dishwasher!! Staff is very friendly and accommodates any needs that cimes up regarding the room! Very quiet very peaceful!! No issues at all!! Would recommend this hotel! Beds are comfy and showers are wonderful and hot!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Hello Catherine M.
We are so pleased you had a "wonderful" stay at Woodspring Suites Humble. Your kind words are much appreciated by our staff. As you experienced, our team works hard to ensure all guest's expectations are met. We really appreciate the time you have taken to let others know about your stay at our hotel. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night because it was close to a location I was working at.

Pros:
The price seemed good
The room was pretty clean
The hotel was fairly new
Staff was nice and helpful

Cons:
The bed was very small and not at all comfortable
Although advertisement says a full "Kitchenette" don't show up expecting anything...no dishes...not even a coffee cup, knife/spoon/fork, plate or paper towel! We've stayed at "extended stay" hotels before and they ALL had at least paper towels and a coffee cup.

Based on this experience, we don't plan to ever stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Grant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Hi Grant M.
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you found the price right, the room clean, and the staff friendly. I do apologize that the in room amenities did not meet your expectations. It seems that we failed to communicate that coffee is available in the lobby each morning and that other amenities are available upon request. Thank you again, and I hope that you will reconsider staying with us next time you are in Houston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The staff is top notch, very friendly, clean, attentive and welcoming. The rooms are nice sized, comfortable and the lights go out by themselves if no movement is detected after a while, pretty neat! Loved it! Will definitely stay here next year for my annual trip.

Room Tip: The planes were flying over constantly BUT the rooms did block out a lot of that noise!! It did not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Felicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Hi Felicia M
Thank you for your "top notch" review. Your words about our staff and our hotel are greatly appreciated. The Woodspring Suites Houston IAH Airport has a team that is dedicated to providing the best value amongst extended stay hotels. We are glad you chose us and we look forward to seeing you again soon the next time you visit Humble Tx.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night here on the way to Galveston cruise port. Arrived late, checked in and to the nice, clean room. NO CARPET!!! And that's a great thing to us. These are set up for guests that would need a kitchenette. The room is so clean and fresh. Near the airport but still quite.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Public Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Hi Terrynok!
Thank you for your kind words about the Woodspring Suites Houston IAH Airport. We hope you enjoyed your cruise. We are pleased you were able to take advantage of our expanded office hours and clean, fresh rooms as well as our convenient location. While we do offer great stays for nightly guests, our suites are designed with the extended stay traveler in mind. We hope to see you as our guest again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Humble
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Houston NE - Bush Airport Area
2.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
6.4 km away
SpringHill Suites Houston Intercontinental Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Winchester Inn & Suites Humble/IAH/North Houston
8.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atascocita
0.5 km away
Best Western Plus Intercontinental Airport Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport

Address: 18028 Highway 59 N, Humble, TX 77396
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Humble
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 38 Hotels in Humble
Price Range: HK$688 - HK$1,080 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Hotel in Houston, TX near George Bush Intercontinental (IAH) Airport WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport is a simple, welcoming, extended stay hotel offering guests affordable weekly, monthly, long-term and nightly rates. When staying with WoodSpring Suites the more consecutive nights you book, the less you pay. Located off Highway 59/Interstate 69 (I-69)/Eastex Freeway Service Road and the Will Clayton Parkway and just minutes from George Bush Intercontinental Airport / IAH Airport. Business travelers, students, trade professionals and vacationing guests have a choice of three different suite styles all with queen beds, and fully-equipped kitchens. Free wi-fi, 100% smoke-free, pet-friendly, kitchens with dishwashers. All incredibly clean and spacious. This hotel also features an expanded lobby and 24/7 fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing