We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
18
1
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
1
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextended stay hoteldesk clerkrecommend this hotelstayed heretrinadishwasherkitchenettebedshoustonairport
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

The rooms are good size! Love the dishwasher!! Staff is very friendly and accommodates any needs that cimes up regarding the room! Very quiet very peaceful!! No issues at all!! Would recommend this hotel! Beds are comfy and showers are wonderful and hot!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017

Hello Catherine M.
We are so pleased you had a "wonderful" stay at Woodspring Suites Humble. Your kind words are much appreciated by our staff. As you experienced, our team works hard to ensure all guest's expectations are met. We really appreciate the time you have taken to let others know about your stay at our hotel. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here one night because it was close to a location I was working at.

Pros:
The price seemed good
The room was pretty clean
The hotel was fairly new
Staff was nice and helpful

Cons:
The bed was very small and not at all comfortable
Although advertisement says a full "Kitchenette" don't show up expecting anything...no dishes...not even a coffee cup, knife/spoon/fork, plate or paper towel! We've stayed at "extended stay" hotels before and they ALL had at least paper towels and a coffee cup.

Based on this experience, we don't plan to ever stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Grant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Hi Grant M.
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear you found the price right, the room clean, and the staff friendly. I do apologize that the in room amenities did not meet your expectations. It seems that we failed to communicate that coffee is available in the lobby each morning and that other amenities are available upon request. Thank you again, and I hope that you will reconsider staying with us next time you are in Houston.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The staff is top notch, very friendly, clean, attentive and welcoming. The rooms are nice sized, comfortable and the lights go out by themselves if no movement is detected after a while, pretty neat! Loved it! Will definitely stay here next year for my annual trip.

Room Tip: The planes were flying over constantly BUT the rooms did block out a lot of that noise!! It did not wake me up at night.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Felicia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Hi Felicia M
Thank you for your "top notch" review. Your words about our staff and our hotel are greatly appreciated. The Woodspring Suites Houston IAH Airport has a team that is dedicated to providing the best value amongst extended stay hotels. We are glad you chose us and we look forward to seeing you again soon the next time you visit Humble Tx.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night here on the way to Galveston cruise port. Arrived late, checked in and to the nice, clean room. NO CARPET!!! And that's a great thing to us. These are set up for guests that would need a kitchenette. The room is so clean and fresh. Near the airport but still quite.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Terry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Public Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2017

Hi Terrynok!
Thank you for your kind words about the Woodspring Suites Houston IAH Airport. We hope you enjoyed your cruise. We are pleased you were able to take advantage of our expanded office hours and clean, fresh rooms as well as our convenient location. While we do offer great stays for nightly guests, our suites are designed with the extended stay traveler in mind. We hope to see you as our guest again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I'm a Project Manager for TowerComm and my family just relocated to Houston and this is the place we choose. I have traveled all over the country for business and this is by far the best value around. The rooms are extremely clean, the staff is very friendly and professional, and genuinely good hearted people. Jessica and Trina are outstanding individuals and make every effort to insure a pleasant stay. I would recommend Woodspring suites to any traveler whether it be business or pleasure. I know from now on I will be looking for Woodspring suites wherever I travel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brooklynvll14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlindsay11, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Signature Houston IAH Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2017

Dear Brooklynvll14,

Welcome to Houston! Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We at Woodspring Suites Houston IAH Airport are happy to have provided a clean, comfortable, home away from home for you and your family during your relocation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews