We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$244
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Trip.com
US$244
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/22
Vio.com
US$198
View deal
ExpediaUS$244
Hotels.comUS$244
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,267)
Filter reviews
2,268 results
Traveller rating
1,638
392
121
67
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,638
392
121
67
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monarch restaurant hermann park rice university room service turn down service medical center within miles car service favorite hotel mile radius valet parking the entire staff love this hotel free shuttle great customer service suite rida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 2,268 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2022

Stayed here for business solely because of the discounted rate I received. I was not impressed by the amenities. The service was great and the staff was very friendly. The quality of the rooms wasn't what I was expecting.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddenney19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 September 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay. Kevin and his staff were so kind and accommodating. The massage at the ZaSpa was Amazing! We will definitely be back!

Thanks ZaZa for making it a great experience. Until the next time!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 115alanae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2022

I stayed at Hotel Zaza for two nights for work. Everyone I interacted with on the team was ultra-professional, from checking in to dining. The room was very comfortable, and I enjoyed the complimentary coffee service set out on every floor each morning, so there was no need to make coffee in the room or head down to the lobby - super convenient. I would absolutely return.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank laurensI1336PB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 September 2022

Stayed here in the hopes of finding a regular "home away from home" when frequently visiting Houston. ZaZa fits the bill. From size of rooms, to little oasis of a pool, to the absolutely most friendly and accommodating staff, ZaZa is "ZA BEST!"
Please try this hotel on your next visit, you won't be sorry.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoodConquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2022 via mobile

We come every three months and stay at Hotel Zaza in the medical district. Staff is top notch here. They’re prompt and friendly. Nadine takes great care of us. We love the fresh coffee that’s out every morning and lounging by the pool. Great location, you can walk to the museums or Hermann park. We love staying at Zaza.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank emalees2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews