We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (726)
Filter reviews
726 results
Traveller rating
546
92
41
20
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
546
92
41
20
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslora rogersfront deskhouse keepingfresh towelsgreat customer servicesmoking rooma great stayclean roomsenjoyed my staythe general managereasy accesstimothyhaydeehousekeeperhousekeepingredroofharvey
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 726 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Good service and the Housekeeper Erica was very polite and friendly, real nice lady, she made sure we had everything we needed. The blankets were clean and the room had a fresh scent when we entered. Will return!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0229, Sales and Marketing at Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you Mrs. Edwards,
We appreciate you letting us and Ms. Erica know what a great experience you had at the Red Roof Inns Houston Westchase.
Many of our guests tell us they first visited us for the location and price, but became guests for life because of the great service our team provides. Erica sets a great example of superior, conscientious service each and every day.
See you soon,
Jon B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

My room,sheets,towels was clean. The bed was comfortable and I really enjoyed the fact its pet-friendly. Clean pool side my room could have had better shower heads and better shampoo. Really would tell family and friends

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Ouu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0229, Sales and Marketing at Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thanks W.,
Welcome to the Red Roof Inns Houston Westchase! Clean, comfortable rooms and great customer service is what we're all about.
We'll look into stepping up our bath supplies to make your stay even better.
Thanks again,
Jon B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Iam of very pleased with jevetta Lott service every time I come here she makes sure that I have everything that I need and I thank her for that she is so awesome I come here every week and stay at least 4 nights

Stayed: February 2018
2  Thank girlboy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0229, Sales and Marketing at Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Welcome to the Red Roof Inn Houston Westchase!
We're proud to have become your home away from home, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations in your future visits.
Thanks,
Jon B

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

House keeper Mrs Roy was wonderful I left to come back to s nice clean room she's politesse very respectful this is a very nice Motel to come vacation and bring family and friends nice very clean and the staff are very respectful

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Shiekah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0229, Sales and Marketing at Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thanks for staying with us!
Ms. Roy does a great job in providing excellent service to our guests; and, we look forward to sharing your kind words with her and our staff.
Jon B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

The young man guy Axel that helped me was amazing. He immediately greeted me as I entered the hotels and asked if I wanted a cup of complementary coffee. I'd give you all a 10/10 very professional environment. Always my first choice

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Jåyē P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
i0229, Sales and Marketing at Red Roof Inn Houston - Westchase, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thanks Jaye P.,
Axel is great and really shows our guests what the Red Roof Inn Houston Westchase is all about. We appreciate you taking a moment to let us, and Axel know of your wonderful experience. We'll keep up the great service!
Jon B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews