We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Houston - Energy Corridor
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Alessandra(Houston)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,304)
Filter reviews
1,305 results
Traveller rating
941
210
87
37
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
941
210
87
37
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyolanda johnsonenergy corridorpremium suiteevening receptionkaty freewaygreat hotelcorner suitecovered parkingcomplimentary breakfastindoor poolhome away from homeliving areathe entire staffexcellent stayrooms are largei highly recommend this hotelgreat customer service
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,305 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

WE LOVE THIS EMBASSY SUITES LOCATION!!! THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SO HELPFUL HERE. Yolanda and Stephanie are our ALL TIME FAVORITES!!! If you need anything, they are very willing to go out of their way to accommodate you. This is the ONLY HOTEL FOR US!!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Tiffany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good experience, the hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly, the girl named Brittany help us to add my loyalty number to our reservation because it wasn't attached trough hotels.com she was very kind and helpful. The food was average but it was a very crowded weekend so they have long lines.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 5 nights in late April / May. In summary, new hotel, polite and well trained staff, well furnished rooms and plenty free parking space. Free shuttle to local area. Location adjacent to the I10 is excellent for travel and I can not say I noticed any great amount of road noise. Pool is small considering the size of the hotel. Happy hour between 5.30 and 7.30 is in effect a free bar with snacks - in my view encouraging the wrong kind of behaviour from guests and their children - was bit manic at times and I felt sorry for the staff.
That comment aside I would return and recommend as a good option when staying to the west of Houston.

Room Tip: High floor not facing George Bush Park
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HunterP1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve stayed at this hotel multiple times but the past two stays the noise level in the lobby area have been ridiculous-no hotel staff appear to be aware of the issue nor did they even attempt to control the rowdy groups-not sure I will stay here again. Breakfast is really nice however-

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Embassy Suites by Hilton Houston - Energy Corridor, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Patti B,

We’re so sorry you experienced some noise issues during your stay. We work diligently with our staff to ensure each of our guests is respectful of others, while still enjoying their stay and special event. We regret you experienced a noise level that made your stay unpleasant. We hope you will give us another shot the next time you are in Houston. We are eager to make your stay with us the best hotel experience you’ve ever had.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The staff is friendly and attentive. The suites are very clean and spacious, with a nice kitchenette. The bed is very comfortable, and the bathroom is spacious. Everything is very clean and fresh. There is a great pool and exercise room. The lobby is exquisite, and the food is great.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank tameradaniels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews