We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (337)
Filter reviews
337 results
Traveller rating
106
128
53
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
128
53
27
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 337 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days Inn H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Houston-Galleria TX, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2015

I am going to this Hotel since 2005 and is clean, with friendly attitude, very well located, but always with WIFI problems

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank luis c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Houston-Galleria TX, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

Hi Mr. Crespo ,

Thank you for being our VIP guest, we have enjoy having you as our value guest. Your input means a lot and we are working to fix the issue with the WIFI. We do listen and hear our guest. So thank you for being so wonderful while we get this matter resolve.

RK Patel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015

The staff was polite and helpful, the building was near where I needed to go, and they didn't bother me with trying to tack on a bunch of frills to my stay. The experience was clean and functional.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 256darianm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Houston-Galleria TX, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

Comfort, Quality and price, have to be three of the most important things when traveling and THANK YOU ! for noticing we provide them all. It is so great to hear when a guest is happy and enjoyed the stay. I will share your comments with the team and we hope if you are in the area we will visit us again. Thank you for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

The reception was not pleasant, the room interconnection door didn't close, the sink was clogged we didn't feel secure and in the morning the police was arresting a man that trans passed one of the rooms

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank rodrigocN1254HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Houston-Galleria TX, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2015

On behalf of our entire staff we apologize for the rudeness you experience, with our front desk staff we have addressed the problem with the staff and note this type of behavior is unacceptable. Our guest is our #1 priority. We have fix all maintenance problem, and we want to say Thank you for helping us by bring it to our attention what had needed to be fix.

For the safety of our guest we do not allow anyone to come onto our property and damaged it, so yes, we had a guest escorted off our property by HPD. Again we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

Had a mildew like odor, needs a news facelift. Wasn't a warming room that gives comfort. Could of been a bit cleaner. For the price I paid plus 3000 Wyndham points, I would have been better off at the Holiday Inn, and a much better room.
My daughter and I had Doctor visits and mamogram at M D Anderson, I'm a cancer survivor.its important where I stay , and this place is a recommended one.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank THERESA S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn H, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Houston-Galleria TX, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2015

Thank you for your response, we at Days Inn Galleria strive for 100% satisfaction in all aspect of your stay and hope you give us another chance in the future. We listen and heard and we have improved

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews