We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$73
View deal
Trip.com
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/22
Hotels.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/22
ExpediaUS$65
ZenHotels.comUS$81
Agoda.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
113
90
100
79
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
113
90
100
79
95
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel because my A/C broke and we needed a place to stay for a night. Staff was awesome and super friendly, they accommodated all our needs. Room was great, included free wi-fi and breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank bethtG5760JO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lourdes Yanouri, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2021

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We value your feedback and wish you very safe travels in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

Never AGAIN! I was issued a room that was dirty twice and the third room was clean but the heater was broken. I was offered another room with a working heater but the room was dirty. Then one of our neighbors was screaming at the top of her lungs slamming things at 10pm. At 4pm my kids were woken up by the LOUD sounds of an orgy party next door to us. This went on for hours. The front desk was notified but nothing was done. Oh and I forgot to mention that the phones in all the rooms I was issued were broken. Yup, I will never stay there again. I should've paid a little more for the piece of mind. Yeah, my kids were scarred for life!!!!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Guide570531
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2021

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience during your stay with us. We will address the issues with the room, cleanliness, condition, noise and lapse in service to the hotel management to prevent situation such as this in the future. That's not the experience we want any of our guests to have. We are sorry to hear that it was not up to its best state at that time. While we understand if you do not wish to return, we’d love to have the opportunity to welcome you back to ensure your full confidence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

This s a HORRIBLE facility!!! Dont blame the employees, they are trying their best with very little to work with!! Blame the Raddison Corporation, they own it, it was obviously another brand and they bought it, they just haven't done anything with it. Garbage in the hallways, public access toilets disgusting, toilet in the room wouldnt flush properly, carpet is worn and stained (the room next to ours looked like it had bleach spilled in the hallway going into the room, maybe from cleaning up blood?? who the he** knows?!?!?!).

The only saving grace was, (1) we only spent two nights there so it wasnt worth packing back up and trying to find another hotel, and (2) the front desk employees were incredibly kind and helpful (which means they wont be long for this job, they'll likely find jobs at facilities where the customers don't continually come down complaining about what a crap hole their rooms are).

The ONLT reason I gave this two stars instead of one (or none, if that was an option) was because of the employees. If it hadn't been for them, they'd have earned zero stars, Come on Raddison, either fix this or take Country Inns and Suites name off it, you're hurting the brand!!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maps827835
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you were delighted with our friendly staff. On the other hand, it saddens us to know that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition of the toilets as well as the cleanliness of the hallways, carpet and room during that visit. While we wish you had a better experience, it is the feedback like this that we learn from and used to improve upon. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and it's apparent in this case that we fell short during your stay. We hope that you will give us a chance to earn back your trust so that we will have another opportunity to do our best and offer a great hotel experience that our guests have grown so fond of.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

The best thig abut the facility is the General Manager. She was friendly and helpful. ..but the facility itself was in a state of disrepair, torn carpet i the room, no coffee available for guests, no help available on off shifts or weekends, no facemasks worn by guests, exit/entrance doors don't lock. On the good side, there was a 20% discount if you show your key at the IHOP across the parking lot.

Room tip: Choose a different hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 73,154
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Corporate Customer Care Corporate Customer Care, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that you appreciate the service of our General Manager and the dining discount you received. On the other hand, it is sad to hear that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the condition and cleanliness of the facility and room provided, the lack of beverages, staff shortage and issues relating to the current world situation we are facing right now. We understand how you must have felt with all these going on and we sincerely apologize if we ever fell short of your expectations. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be used for the further improvements of our hotel and services. We look forward to having you back so that we may redeem ourselves and show you the true service you deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020 via mobile

We are at the hotel now. The hotel is very dingy and not well maintained. There was only one bath towel left in our bathroom. The phone in the room does not work. Our key cards did not work after we left this morning and returned. Housekeeping never showed. I reserved this room using my Radisson points. It does not live up to the standards of the other Radisson properties where I’ve stayed. This place is one step above sleeping in your car. I would recommend the Howard Johnson or Motel 6 over this place. Radisson should be ashamed of to include this property as one of their own.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JayC852
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lourdes Yanouri, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review. We appreciate your feedback and wish you very safe travels in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews