We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
246
143
58
37
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
143
58
37
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered bridge road construction a pet friendly hotel cracker barrel great hotel we've stayed would definitely stay here again first floor room was clean continental breakfast king room pleasant stay staff was very friendly and helpful night stay enjoyed my stay stockyards lq
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Arrived and booked pretty late, lady at front desk was lovely she called us a cab and advised somewhere to eat, that tip was fantastic. Perfect food and a great night was had. Breakfast was good hot n cold choices, plenty of room to sit and the breakie hours were perfect. Would definately stay here again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Factorfifrodo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0950GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for your great review! Our team here at La Quinta Fort Worth North is committed to providing you with excellent service and we hope to always exceed your expectations. I'm so glad our staff was helpful and that you enjoyed the restaurant she recommended. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Angelita Garcia,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

The staff is rude. Doesn't care about the guest and makes it clear if you ask them any questions. The hot tub is closed and has a chair in it. Looks like a crime scene. The staff doesn't even try to let guests have a later checkout. Would recommend Motel 6 over this one. We love the La Quinta brand but not this location.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Jim,

Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to be reviewed and addressed. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.

Sincerely,

Danielle
LQ Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018

This was the best motel we have EVER stayed. The room was large, immaculate, and NO carpeting which made it even cleaner. The staff was so helpful. The grounds we're BEAUTIFUL we took a nice leisurely walk.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank seniortravelers2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0950GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you like our new look and appreciated the clean and spacious room. Our team here at La Quinta Fort Worth North is committed to providing our guests with excellent customer service and we hope to always exceed your expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again and hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Angelita Garcia,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We visited Ft Worth for Stream's annual Ignition Convention. We were happy with the service. We were particularly pleased with the hospitality at breakfast both mornings by a lady named Juana. She continuously went out of her way to make sure my kids had everything they needed. That won us over. I have a good sized Stream Team already and they will all know where we are staying next year. La Quinta North.

Room Tip: Great Breakfast Attendants
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CorpusChristiS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ0950GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at La Quinta Fort Worth North. It is our commitment to always provide our guests with excellent customer service and to exceed your expectations. We are very proud of our breakfast attendant Juana for the hospitality she consistently shows to our guests and I'm glad she was able to attend to the needs of you and your family. We look forward to your stays in the future and hope to see you soon.
Sincerely,
Angelita Garcia,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

This was our first stay at a La Quinta property and I was very pleased. The overall value was excellent. The rooms looked brand new or new remodeled. They were very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and polite at both check in and departure. If we visit this area again, we would definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank angelagF5652SV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews