We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$119
Agoda.comUS$119
TripadvisorUS$119
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,273)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveller rating
460
384
231
114
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
460
384
231
114
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree dallas market center room was clean close to downtown shuttle service front desk staff great stay upon check american airlines center business trip fitness center conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great hotel. It was neat, clean, and well maintained. I was fortunate enough to stay in a suite on hotel’s top floor. Nice view of city and a room larger than an apartment I once lived in. The bed was exceptional and the separate temperature controls for living room and bedroom was a nice touch. The hotel is very convenient to the areas of Dallas I was interested in: Granddaughter, Dallas Art Museum, Arboretum, restaurants, and shopping. Parking at hotel is secure with onsite security. Staff was cordial, professional, and accommodating. Nice outdoor pool snd lobby bar. A very enjoyable experience and I will stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 544buckb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato Cojanu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 544buckb,


Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are very pleased that your are satisfied and had a memorable stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Renato,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Very clean, comfortable and friendly environment. I’d come back just for the shower!! Tanya at the front desk was especially helpful. I was traveling alone and extremely tired when I got there after a very long drive and maneuvering in the Dallas traffic. Her friendliness and helpfulness helped me to calm down and enjoy my evening.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank cmoore7065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato Cojanu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello cmoore7065,

Always glad to see our Hotel Guests commenting on our friendliness of our Hotel Staff. Please come back and stay with us in the near future!

Renato,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

The hotel was noisy and it smelled like weed.Would’ve liked in room dining but no information was available to order of it was possible. For the price and overall experience I was highly disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank travelingmommy121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato Cojanu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Dear travelingmommy121

We apologize for your recent experience. Indeed, traveling these days are challenging and we appreciate you staying with us. During this time we are all trying to do more with less. Please, if your travels bring you back to our area that we get a second opportunity at a first impression. Safe travels and take care.

Renato,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Was expecting the room to be clean and the bathtub would not completely drain. The stuff did not give us extra towels after we went downstairs to ask for some more. The room had an old smell. Was dusty

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank jben2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato Cojanu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021

Dear jben2021,

Thank you for taking the time and post about your recent stay at our property. We are very sorry that your stay with us fell so short of the standards of value that we are known for and we will notify our housekeeping team. We would like to apologize for your experience with the bathtub and towels offer. We wish you well in your future travels, and we would love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future to deliver the full-value experience we're known for.

Renato,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

This hotel may not be as new or as nice as some of the others in the area but the staff are amazing. Very friendly and always willing to help and support you during your stay. Special thanks to Gilbert and.....Oh I forget the lady's name but she was amazing and helped me so much on Christmas Day, 2020. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because it does need updating in comparison to other DoubleTree Hotels. But like I said, the staff make up for this and the price point is definitely in good value range.

Date of stay: December 2020
1  Thank chadhQ7278QJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato Cojanu, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Dallas Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear guest,

Thank you for a Great Review and Thank You so much for taking the time and Recognize our amazing Font Desk Staff! We appreciate so much your business and we look forward to your next return!

Renato,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews