We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Conroe)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
182
80
13
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
182
80
13
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barreldefinitely stay here againstaff was friendlyceiling fanroom was cleanquick tripmexican restaurantenjoy your stayvery nice hotelfridge and microwavebreakfast bara pet friendly hotelfree breakfastfirst floorright next doorcomfortable staygreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great customer service, clean rooms, very clean outside of the building, great location, very quite, great prices for the enormous room space. Clean parking area and last but not least great place for your pets also.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0259gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the compliments that you gave us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was one of the most satisfying stays I have ever had! AC worked great, room was clean, even had a ceiling fan! I love the fact that I can travel with my dog and know he is welcome, and all the dogs staying here are family pets, well behaved, and get along with other pets and people. Very convenient location. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank julianbK9054EB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0259gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful people and great accommodations!! Easy to get in and out. Check in was super easy took about 5 mins and I was on my way even at shift change. Super kind people working at the front desk and even when I called to make the reservation was easy

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank amanat2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0259gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to check you in; even during the shift change. Also, thank you for the compliments that you gave us and we will pass this on to our entire staff. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The STAFF is truly amazing! This is a small hotel that makes you feel like it's a 5 star resort hotel. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Conroe! You will enjoy your stay. My favorite place is out on the swing, enjoying the breeze!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 586cicelyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0259gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for feedback. We appreciate the great compliments that you gave us. We are happy that your favorite place is the swing, enjoying the breeze.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was friendly. The room was clean. They had the best continental breakfast I've had at any other hotel I've visited. There was a large, well kept area to walk your pets located behind the building.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Courtney0118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0259gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews